To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Southampton FC U18

Squad size: 27

Average age: 18.0

Foreigners: 6  22.2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Staplewood Training Ground  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Southampton FC U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HReading FC U18 HLeicester City U18 HCoventry City U18
AChelsea FC U18 AAston Villa U18
ATottenham Hotspur U18 AArsenal FC U18 HCrystal Palace U18 HBrighton & Hove Albion U18 HFulham FC U18 ATottenham Hotspur U18 HNorwich City U18 AWest Bromwich Albion U18 ABrighton & Hove Albion U18 ALeicester City U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 - 4 0.60 10:10 -
Away record 7 - 2 5 0.29 8:26 -
Overall balance 12 1 2 9 0.42 18:36 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:30 PM Arsenal FC U18 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM Crystal Palace U18 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:30 AM Chelsea FC U18 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 4-1-4-1 0:2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM Leicester City U18 4-4-2 8:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM Fulham FC U18 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM Aston Villa U18 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 4-3-3 Attacking 7:0
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM Norwich City U18 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:30 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 12:00 PM West Ham United U18 -:-
13 1:00 PM Reading FC U18 -:-
14 12:30 PM Arsenal FC U18 -:-
15 12:00 PM Crystal Palace U18 -:-
16 12:00 PM Chelsea FC U18 -:-
17 Tue Feb 16, 2021 3:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 4-2-3-1 7:1
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM Leicester City U18 4-1-4-1 1:0
20 12:00 PM Fulham FC U18 -:-
21 2:00 PM Aston Villa U18 -:-
22 12:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 -:-
23 2:00 PM Norwich City U18 -:-
24 2:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 -:-
25 12:00 PM West Ham United U18 -:-
26 12:00 PM Reading FC U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM Coventry City U18 3:0
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Arsenal FC U18 14 1 22
8 West Bromwich Albion U18 16 -1 21
9 Norwich City U18 15 3 19
10 Reading FC U18 14 -15 12
11 West Ham United U18 14 -19 11
12 Leicester City U18 14 -25 9
13 Southampton FC U18 12 -18 5