To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25.9

Foreigners: 10  40.0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Stade Olympique de la Pontaise  15.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASC Kriens ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Wil 1900 HFC Winterthur AFC Thun
HFC Schaffhausen AFC Aarau HFC Winterthur AFC Chiasso HFC Aarau
AFC Winterthur AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Thun AFC Wil 1900

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 4 2 1.73 19:13 93
Away record 11 4 4 3 1.45 14:12 247
Overall balance 22 9 8 5 1.59 33:25 170
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:30 PM Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-1-4-1 300 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) SC Kriens 4-1-4-1 250 2:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:45 PM (4.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 1.077 1:3
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 4-4-1-1 243 1:1
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 450 4:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 460 0:0
7 Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-1-4-1 1:2
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Winterthur 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 5 0:1
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 5 2:2
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) SC Kriens 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:15 PM (2.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 1:0
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 1:0
16 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 1:3
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 0:0
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
20 Fri Feb 12, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 2:0
21 Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 1:1
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) FC Thun 3-4-2-1 0:2
23 8:00 PM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
24 7:00 PM (4.) FC Schaffhausen -:-
25 6:15 PM (4.) FC Chiasso -:-
26 8:00 PM (4.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
27 unknown (4.) SC Kriens -:-
28 unknown (4.) FC Thun -:-
29 unknown (4.) FC Winterthur -:-
30 unknown (4.) FC Schaffhausen -:-
31 unknown (4.) FC Chiasso -:-
32 unknown (4.) SC Kriens -:-
33 unknown Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
34 unknown Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
35 unknown FC Wil 1900 -:-
36 unknown FC Aarau -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Grasshopper Club Zurich 22 14 44
2 FC Schaffhausen 22 14 38
3 FC Thun 22 7 37
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 22 8 35
5 FC Aarau 23 7 34
6 FC Winterthur 23 4 31
7 FC Wil 1900 22 -4 27

Matches