For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MFK Vitkovice

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Aréna Vítkovice  15.123 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MFK Vitkovice
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASK Hanacka Slavia Kromeriz HFK Baník Sokolov
H1.SK Prostejov AFK Ustí nad Labem HFK Varnsdorf HFC Vysocina Jihlava
AFK Viktoria Zizkov AFC Zbrojovka Brno HFK Pardubice AFC Hlucin AFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim AFK Fotbal Trinec HFK Dukla Prag ASK Lisen AFC Hradec Králové

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 3 3 1,13 12:12 568
Away record 8 - 1 7 0,13 5:20 941
Overall balance 16 2 4 10 0,63 17:32 754
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM SK Hanacka Slavia Kromeriz 4-2-3-1 328 2:3 on pens
Second Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 4:30 PM FC Hlucin 4-2-3-1 260 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 560 0:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 890 3:0
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 624 4:2
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:15 AM (10.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 1.002 2:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 470 2:2
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 2.463 1:0
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 683 1:3
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 645 2:1
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 489 4:0
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 465 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:15 AM (14.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 369 3:2
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 743 0:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 1.089 5:1
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 478 0:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 601 3:0
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 498 1:1
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 MFK Chrudim 16 -15 18
11 1.SK Prostejov 16 -10 18
12 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 16 -6 17
13 FK Varnsdorf 16 -16 15
14 FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 16 -12 14
15 MFK Vitkovice 16 -15 10
16 FK Baník Sokolov 16 -20 7

Matches