For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MFK Vitkovice

Squad size: 9

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Aréna Vítkovice  15.123 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MFK Vitkovice
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Ustí nad Labem HFK Fotbal Trinec
HFC Vysocina Jihlava HSK Lisen
AFK Slavoj Vysehrad HFK Viktoria Zizkov A1.SK Prostejov HFC Zbrojovka Brno AFK Pardubice HFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim AFK Baník Sokolov AFK Dukla Prag AFK Varnsdorf HFC Hradec Králové AMFK Chrudim

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 4 7 1.07 25:27 410
Away record 15 - 1 14 0.07 10:44 660
Overall balance 30 4 5 21 0.57 35:71 535
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM SK Hanacka Slavia Kromeriz 4-2-3-1 328 2:3 on pens
Second Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 4:30 PM FC Hlucin 4-2-3-1 260 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 560 0:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 890 3:0
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 624 4:2
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:15 AM (10.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 1.002 2:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 470 2:2
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 2.463 1:0
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 683 1:3
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 645 2:1
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 489 4:0
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 465 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:15 AM (14.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 369 3:2
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 743 0:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 1.089 5:1
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 478 0:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 601 3:0
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 498 1:1
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:15 AM (15.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 120 4:1
18 Tue May 26, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 139 0:1
19 Sat May 30, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-4-2 100 4:1
20 Thu Jun 4, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 152 2:3
21 Sun Jun 7, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 100 2:1
22 Thu Jun 11, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 284 0:2
23 Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 320 4:0
24 Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 217 3:1
25 Thu Jul 2, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 307 5:2
26 Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 411 4:0
27 Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 255 2:2
28 Mon Jul 6, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 872 3:1
29 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 255 1:4
30 Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 450 3:1
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 MFK Chrudim 30 -17 36
11 1.SK Prostejov 30 -9 35
12 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 30 -15 33
13 FK Fotbal Trinec 30 -15 31
14 FK Varnsdorf 30 -28 26
15 FK Baník Sokolov 30 -17 26
16 MFK Vitkovice 30 -36 17

Matches