For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MFK Vitkovice

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,5

Players playing abroad: 1  4,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Aréna Vítkovice  15.123 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MFK Vitkovice
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Pardubice HFK Slavoj Vysehrad ASK Hanacka Slavia Kromeriz HFK Baník Sokolov
H1.SK Prostejov AFK Ustí nad Labem
HMFK Chrudim AFC Vysocina Jihlava AFK Viktoria Zizkov AFC Zbrojovka Brno HFK Pardubice AFC Hlucin AFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim AFK Fotbal Trinec HFK Dukla Prag

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 11:11 595
Away record 6 - 1 5 0,17 4:12 972
Overall balance 12 2 2 8 0,67 15:23 784
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM SK Hanacka Slavia Kromeriz 4-2-3-1 328 2:3 on pens
Second Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 4:30 PM FC Hlucin 4-2-3-1 260 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 560 0:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 890 3:0
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 624 4:2
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:15 AM (10.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 1.002 2:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 470 2:2
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 2.463 1:0
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 683 1:3
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 645 2:1
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 489 4:0
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 465 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:15 AM (14.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 369 3:2
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 743 0:3
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 1.SK Prostejov 12 -4 14
11 MFK Chrudim 12 -11 12
12 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 12 -3 11
13 FK Varnsdorf 12 -19 9
14 FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 11 -9 8
15 MFK Vitkovice 12 -8 8
16 FK Baník Sokolov 12 -15 6

Matches