To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Wil 1900

Squad size: 30

Average age: 22.5

Foreigners: 10  33.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Bergholz  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +450 k €

FC Wil 1900
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Aarau ASC Kriens HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Aarau
AFC Schaffhausen HGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Winterthur
AFC Chiasso AFC Aarau HSC Kriens AFC Thun AFC Winterthur AGrasshopper Club Zurich

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 5 3 1.73 22:12 114
Away record 15 2 2 11 0.53 11:26 423
Overall balance 30 9 7 14 1.13 33:38 268
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM FC Aarau 3-4-1-2 848 4:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 960 1:3
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 440 3:1
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 2.550 3:0
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 470 0:1
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 2.717 2:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 460 0:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-1-2 1:1
9 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Winterthur 3-4-2-1 1:0
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:15 PM (5.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 15 3:0
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-2-1 1:1
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:15 PM (7.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) FC Chiasso 3-4-2-1 0:3
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-1-2 1:0
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:15 PM (8.) FC Aarau 3-4-2-1 3:1
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) SC Kriens 3-4-2-1 1:2
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 1:1
20 Fri Feb 12, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 2:0
21 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-2-1 1:1
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) FC Chiasso 3-4-2-1 1:0
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 1:0
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 6:15 PM (7.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 3:0
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:15 PM (7.) SC Kriens 3-4-2-1 0:2
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:15 PM (7.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 3:1
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:15 PM (7.) FC Winterthur 3-1-4-2 1:0
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:15 PM (7.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 1:0
30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 7:0
31 6:15 PM (7.) SC Kriens ? -:-
32 6:15 PM FC Schaffhausen -:-
33 8:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
34 7:00 PM FC Chiasso -:-
35 8:00 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
36 8:00 PM FC Thun -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 30 13 48
5 FC Schaffhausen 30 8 45
6 FC Winterthur 30 3 39
7 FC Wil 1900 30 -5 34
8 SC Kriens 30 -7 30
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 30 -19 30
10 FC Chiasso 30 -25 26

Matches