To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Winterthur

Squad size: 32

Average age: 23.7

Foreigners: 8  25.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Schützenwiese  9.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Winterthur
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Wil 1900 AFC Chiasso HFC Basel 1893
AFC Thun AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy HSC Kriens AFC Aarau HFC Aarau
AFC Wil 1900 ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS AFC Schaffhausen AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy HGrasshopper Club Zurich ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 4 1 1.90 21:11 302
Away record 13 3 3 7 0.92 12:18 219
Overall balance 23 8 7 8 1.35 33:29 255
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM FC Tuggen 4-3-3 Defending 580 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 5:30 PM FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 x 6:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 18, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 3:2
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 5:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Schaffhausen 3-1-4-2 1.800 2:2
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 0:1
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-1-4-1 2:1
9 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) SC Kriens 4-1-4-1 1:1
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 3:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:15 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 15 0:0
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 4:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 3-1-4-2 3:2
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 0:3
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 2:3
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 4:1
20 Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:15 PM (5.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:15 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 3:1
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 8:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 -:-
24 8:00 PM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
25 8:00 PM (6.) FC Thun -:-
26 7:00 PM (6.) FC Schaffhausen -:-
27 unknown (6.) FC Chiasso -:-
28 unknown (6.) FC Wil 1900 -:-
29 unknown (6.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
30 unknown (6.) FC Thun -:-
31 unknown (6.) FC Aarau 0:0
32 unknown (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
33 unknown FC Chiasso -:-
34 unknown Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
35 unknown SC Kriens -:-
36 unknown FC Schaffhausen -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Thun 22 7 37
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 22 8 35
5 FC Aarau 23 7 34
6 FC Winterthur 23 4 31
7 FC Wil 1900 22 -4 27
8 SC Kriens 22 -7 22
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 22 -21 19

Matches