For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Zbrojovka Brno

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 5  17.9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Městský fotbalový stadion Srbská  12.550 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Zbrojovka Brno
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 12 3 - 2.60 45:11 2.718
Away record 15 8 4 3 1.87 30:18 813
Overall balance 30 20 7 3 2.23 75:29 1.765
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM 1.HFK Olomouc 4-4-2 double 6 479 0:3
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM FC Odra Petrkovice 4-4-2 double 6 671 3:4 AET
Third Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 4:30 PM FK Jablonec 4-4-2 1.581 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 848 2:2
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 3.520 1:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:15 AM (12.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 double 6 1.240 0:2
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 3.492 2:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:15 AM (6.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 956 2:1
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 2.463 1:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 722 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) SK Lisen 4-4-2 double 6 8.122 2:0
9 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-4-2 double 6 1.693 3:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 2.752 2:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:15 AM (6.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 823 1:4
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 2.539 4:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 double 6 1.453 1:0
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-4-2 double 6 1.723 4:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-4-2 double 6 2.492 5:0
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:15 AM (4.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 double 6 2.192 1:2
17 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 double 6 3.165 1:0
18 Thu May 28, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-4-2 Diamond 200 1:2
19 Mon Jun 1, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK Dukla Prag 4-4-2 double 6 100 0:0
20 Thu Jun 4, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) MFK Vitkovice 4-4-2 double 6 152 2:3
21 Sun Jun 7, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 double 6 150 5:0
22 Thu Jun 11, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) SK Lisen 4-4-2 double 6 300 1:2
23 Mon Jun 15, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-4-2 double 6 2.320 5:2
24 Thu Jun 18, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FC Hradec Králové 4-4-2 double 6 500 1:1
25 Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) MFK Chrudim 4-4-2 double 6 2.320 3:2
26 Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 598 0:1
27 Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 double 6 3.200 6:1
28 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-4-2 double 6 62 2:7
29 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-4-2 double 6 450 0:0
30 Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 double 6 2.407 4:0

Matches - Season19/20