For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FH Hafnarfjördur

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 3  11.5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kaplakriki  6.450 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FH Hafnarfjördur
Pepsi Max deild
League level: IcelandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HÍF Grótta HThór Akureyri AKR Reykjavík HHK Kópavogs HStjarnan Gardabaer HBreidablik Kópavogur HVíkingur Reykjavík AFylkir Reykjavík HFjölnir Reykjavík AÍA Akranes
HKA Akureyri AStjarnan Gardabaer
HStjarnan Gardabaer HDAC Dunajska Streda HValur Reykjavík

Performance chart Pepsi Max deild 2020

Record Pepsi Max deild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 1 3 1.90 16:11 619
Away record 8 5 2 1 2.13 21:12 544
Overall balance 18 11 3 4 2.00 37:23 585
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) HK Kópavogs 4-2-3-1 890 2:3
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) ÍA Akranes 4-2-3-1 1.547 2:1
3 Mon Jun 29, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Víkingur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 1.152 4:1
4 Mon Aug 17, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-3-3 Attacking 20 1:2
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 10:15 PM (7.) Breidablik Kópavogur 4-3-3 Attacking 1.483 3:3
6 Mon Jul 13, 2020 9:15 PM (7.) Fylkir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 982 1:2
7 Sat Jul 18, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 824 0:3
8 Wed Jul 22, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) KA Akureyri 4-3-3 Attacking 912 0:0
9 Mon Jul 27, 2020 9:15 PM (7.) ÍF Grótta 4-3-3 Defending 882 2:1
10 Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:15 PM (6.) Valur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 630 1:4
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) ÍA Akranes 4-3-3 Defending 0:4
12 Fri Aug 14, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) KR Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
13 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) HK Kópavogs 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
14 Thu Oct 1, 2020 10:15 PM (4.) Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
15 Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Víkingur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 403 1:0
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Breidablik Kópavogur 4-3-3 Attacking 485 3:1
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Fylkir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 325 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Jun 24, 2020 9:15 PM Thróttur Reykjavík ? 1:2
Round of 16 Thu Jul 30, 2020 8:00 PM Thór Akureyri ? x 3:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Sep 10, 2020 6:30 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer ? 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 3 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík ? 3:1
Group 3 Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:00 PM ÍF Grótta ? 1:1
Group 3 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM HK Kópavogs ? 0:3
Group 3 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM UMF Grindavík ? 2:1
Table section Pepsi Max deild 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Valur Reykjavík 18 33 44
2 FH Hafnarfjördur 18 14 36
3 Breidablik Kópavogur 18 10 31
4 Stjarnan Gardabaer 17 7 31
5 KR Reykjavík 17 9 28
6 Fylkir Reykjavík 18 -3 28
7 KA Akureyri 18 -1 21

Matches