For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Pardubice

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pod Vinicí  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Pardubice
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Ustí nad Labem ASK Vysoké Mýto HFK Baník Sokolov AMFK Vitkovice HFK Dukla Prag AFK Varnsdorf HSK Lisen HFK Fotbal Trinec HMFK Chrudim AFK Slavoj Vysehrad
A1.SK Prostejov
ASK Benesov AFC Hradec Králové AFC Vysocina Jihlava HFC Zbrojovka Brno

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 - 1 2,63 18:4 1.306
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 11:7 1.162
Overall balance 16 11 2 3 2,19 29:11 1.234
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 5:00 PM SK Vysoké Mýto 4-4-2 350 0:2
Second Round Tue Sep 3, 2019 5:00 PM SK Benesov 4-2-3-1 150 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 Diamond 789 2:1
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 3.520 1:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:15 AM (4.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 716 1:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 768 0:0
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 865 0:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 892 4:0
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 683 1:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 1.760 3:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) FK Varnsdorf 4-1-4-1 480 1:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) SK Lisen 4-1-4-1 1.282 2:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:10 PM (1.) FC Hradec Králové 4-1-4-1 1.062 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 1.024 1:0
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 1.531 3:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 1.792 4:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 386 0:2
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 2.192 1:2
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Pardubice 16 18 35
2 FC Vysocina Jihlava 16 12 32
3 FK Dukla Prag 16 13 31
4 FC Zbrojovka Brno 16 18 31
5 FC Hradec Králové 16 15 30
6 FK Viktoria Zizkov 16 5 26
7 FK Ustí nad Labem 16 6 25

Matches