For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Pardubice

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,1

Players playing abroad: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pod Vinicí  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Pardubice
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Viktoria Zizkov HFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim AFK Ustí nad Labem ASK Vysoké Mýto HFK Baník Sokolov AMFK Vitkovice HFK Dukla Prag AFK Varnsdorf HSK Lisen HFK Fotbal Trinec
AFC Zbrojovka Brno A1.SK Prostejov
AMFK Vitkovice ASK Benesov AFC Hradec Králové

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 6 - - 3,00 13:2 1.077
Away record 6 3 2 1 1,83 7:4 1.230
Overall balance 12 9 2 1 2,42 20:6 1.153
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 20, 2019 5:00 PM SK Vysoké Mýto 4-4-2 350 0:2
Second Round Tue Sep 3, 2019 5:00 PM SK Benesov 4-2-3-1 150 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 Diamond 789 2:1
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 3.520 1:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:15 AM (4.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 716 1:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 768 0:0
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 865 0:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 892 4:0
7 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 683 1:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 1.760 3:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) FK Varnsdorf 4-1-4-1 480 1:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) SK Lisen 4-1-4-1 1.282 2:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:10 PM (1.) FC Hradec Králové 4-1-4-1 1.062 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:15 AM (1.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 1.024 1:0
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Pardubice 12 14 29
2 FK Dukla Prag 12 13 27
3 FC Vysocina Jihlava 12 8 24
4 FC Zbrojovka Brno 12 10 22
5 FC Hradec Králové 11 12 21
6 FK Ustí nad Labem 12 5 19
7 FK Fotbal Trinec 12 4 19

Matches