For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Ustí nad Labem

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23.5

Foreigners: 2  9.5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mestsky Stadion  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Ustí nad Labem
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim HFK Dukla Prag HFK Viktoria Zizkov AFC Vysocina Jihlava
A1.SK Prostejov HSK Lisen AMFK Chrudim HFK Fotbal Trinec
HFK Slavoj Vysehrad HFC Zbrojovka Brno AFK Pardubice HFK Varnsdorf AFK Baník Sokolov AMFK Vitkovice AFC Hradec Králové

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 5 4 1.53 23:17 682
Away record 15 5 3 7 1.20 23:30 743
Overall balance 30 11 8 11 1.37 46:47 712
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:00 PM FK Brandys nad Labem 4-2-3-1 470 0:10
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM TJ Jiskra Domazlice 4-2-3-1 733 3:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 1.211 0:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 658 4:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 871 3:1
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 3.492 2:2
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 865 0:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 655 0:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Varnsdorf 3-5-2 872 0:3
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FK Baník Sokolov 3-5-2 878 2:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 761 3:2
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) MFK Vitkovice 4-3-1-2 465 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 1.050 1:3
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 868 2:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:15 AM (6.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 double 6 462 0:1
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 842 2:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:15 AM (5.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 1.058 2:1
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 796 1:2
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 539 1:1
18 Thu May 28, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 200 1:2
19 Sun May 31, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
20 Wed Jun 3, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 120 2:0
21 Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 150 2:3
22 Tue Jun 9, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 257 3:1
23 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 312 3:2
24 Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 217 3:1
25 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 862 0:0
26 Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 480 3:3
27 Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 double 6 876 3:3
28 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FC Hradec Králové 4-4-2 640 1:0
29 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 912 1:0
30 Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Hradec Králové 30 25 54
5 FK Viktoria Zizkov 30 5 49
6 FC Vysocina Jihlava 30 13 49
7 FK Ustí nad Labem 30 -1 41
8 FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 30 -11 37
9 SK Lisen 30 2 36
10 MFK Chrudim 30 -17 36

Matches