For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Ustí nad Labem

Squad size: 20

Average age: 23,6

Players playing abroad: 4  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mestsky Stadion  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Ustí nad Labem
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Brandys nad Labem AFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim AFK Varnsdorf ASK Lisen HMFK Chrudim AFK Fotbal Trinec HFC Hradec Králové
AFC Zbrojovka Brno HFK Baník Sokolov HMFK Vitkovice
HFK Pardubice ATJ Jiskra Domazlice AFK Dukla Prag AFK Viktoria Zizkov HFK Slavoj Vysehrad

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 3 2 1,50 11:7 850
Away record 8 4 1 3 1,63 14:12 1.126
Overall balance 16 7 4 5 1,56 25:19 988
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:00 PM FK Brandys nad Labem 4-2-3-1 470 0:10
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM TJ Jiskra Domazlice 4-2-3-1 733 3:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 1.211 0:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 658 4:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 871 3:1
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 3.492 2:2
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 865 0:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 655 0:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Varnsdorf 3-5-2 872 0:3
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FK Baník Sokolov 3-5-2 878 2:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 761 3:2
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) MFK Vitkovice 4-3-1-2 465 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 1.050 1:3
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 868 2:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:15 AM (6.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 double 6 462 0:1
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 842 2:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 10:15 AM (5.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 1.058 2:1
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 796 1:2
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Zbrojovka Brno 16 18 31
5 FC Hradec Králové 16 15 30
6 FK Viktoria Zizkov 16 5 26
7 FK Ustí nad Labem 16 6 25
8 SK Lisen 16 4 23
9 FK Fotbal Trinec 16 3 22
10 MFK Chrudim 16 -15 18

Matches