For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Ustí nad Labem

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23,9

Players playing abroad: 4  19,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mestsky Stadion  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Ustí nad Labem
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Baník Sokolov H1.SK Prostejov AFK Brandys nad Labem AFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim AFK Varnsdorf ASK Lisen HMFK Chrudim
HFC Vysocina Jihlava AFC Zbrojovka Brno HFK Baník Sokolov HMFK Vitkovice
AFK Slavoj Vysehrad HFK Pardubice ATJ Jiskra Domazlice AFK Dukla Prag

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 3 1 1,50 8:5 860
Away record 6 3 1 2 1,67 12:10 1.248
Overall balance 12 5 4 3 1,58 20:15 1.054
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:00 PM FK Brandys nad Labem 4-2-3-1 470 0:10
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM TJ Jiskra Domazlice 4-2-3-1 733 3:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 22, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 1.211 0:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 658 4:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 871 3:1
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 3.492 2:2
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 865 0:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 655 0:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FK Varnsdorf 3-5-2 872 0:3
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) FK Baník Sokolov 3-5-2 878 2:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 761 3:2
10 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) MFK Vitkovice 4-3-1-2 465 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 1.050 1:3
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 868 2:0
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Vysocina Jihlava 12 8 24
4 FC Zbrojovka Brno 12 10 22
5 FC Hradec Králové 11 12 21
6 FK Ustí nad Labem 12 5 19
7 FK Fotbal Trinec 12 4 19
8 FK Viktoria Zizkov 12 3 17
9 SK Lisen 12 0 16

Matches