For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Varnsdorf

Squad size: 24

Average age: 22,8

Players playing abroad: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion v Kotlině  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Varnsdorf
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 10 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Velké Hamry HFC Vysocina Jihlava AFC MAS Taborsko HFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim
ASK Lisen HFK Fotbal Trinec HMFK Chrudim
AFC Hradec Králové AFK Viktoria Zizkov HFK Ustí nad Labem A1.SK Prostejov HFK Pardubice HFC FASTAV Zlin AFK Slavoj Vysehrad AFC Zbrojovka Brno

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 10:12 707
Away record 6 - 1 5 0,17 6:23 1.208
Overall balance 12 2 3 7 0,75 16:35 958
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM FK Velké Hamry 0:4
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM FC MAS Taborsko 4-2-3-1 637 4:5 on pens
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:30 PM FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 820 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) SK Lisen 4-1-4-1 1.542 2:2
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 895 2:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 805 3:3
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 950 8:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 805 2:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:15 AM (9.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 1.328 3:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 872 0:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 490 3:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 480 1:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:15 AM (15.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 400 3:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 385 2:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 2.539 4:1
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 1.SK Prostejov 12 -4 14
11 MFK Chrudim 12 -11 12
12 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 12 -3 11
13 FK Varnsdorf 12 -19 9
14 FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 11 -9 8
15 MFK Vitkovice 12 -8 8
16 FK Baník Sokolov 12 -15 6

Matches