For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Varnsdorf

Squad size: 18

Average age: 24.3

Foreigners: 2  11.1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion v Kotlině  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Varnsdorf
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 5 6 1.13 21:26 537
Away record 15 2 3 10 0.60 16:39 746
Overall balance 30 6 8 16 0.87 37:65 642
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM FK Velké Hamry 4-2-3-1 400 0:4
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM FC MAS Taborsko 4-2-3-1 637 4:5 on pens
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:30 PM FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 820 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) SK Lisen 4-1-4-1 1.542 2:2
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 895 2:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 805 3:3
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 950 8:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 805 2:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:15 AM (9.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 1.328 3:0
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 872 0:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 490 3:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 480 1:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:15 AM (15.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 400 3:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 385 2:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 2.539 4:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM (13.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 480 3:0
14 Fri Nov 1, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 478 0:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) FK Dukla Prag 5-3-2 954 1:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:15 AM (13.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 408 1:1
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:15 AM (13.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 752 5:2
18 Tue May 26, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 149 1:2
19 Fri May 29, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 153 1:2
20 Tue Jun 2, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 195 0:4
21 Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 150 2:3
22 Tue Jun 9, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 285 1:3
23 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FK Pardubice 4-5-1 390 2:0
24 Thu Jun 18, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 285 2:2
25 Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 460 2:1
26 Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 598 0:1
27 Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 490 1:0
28 Mon Jul 6, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 872 3:1
29 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 665 2:1
30 Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 0:0
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 MFK Chrudim 30 -17 36
11 1.SK Prostejov 30 -9 35
12 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 30 -15 33
13 FK Fotbal Trinec 30 -15 31
14 FK Varnsdorf 30 -28 26
15 FK Baník Sokolov 30 -17 26
16 MFK Vitkovice 30 -36 17

Matches - Season19/20