For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Viktoria Zizkov

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,1

Players playing abroad: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Viktoria  5.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Viktoria Zizkov
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Baník Sokolov AFK Nachod-Destne HMFK Vitkovice AMFK Chrudim HFK Varnsdorf ASlovan Velvary AMFK Karvina HFK Slavoj Vysehrad
ASK Lisen HFC Vysocina Jihlava
AFK Pardubice AFK Dukla Prag HFC Hradec Králové AFK Fotbal Trinec A1.SK Prostejov

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 1 1 2,17 10:4 1.277
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 10:13 1.003
Overall balance 12 5 2 5 1,42 20:17 1.140
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 5:30 PM FK Nachod-Destne 4-2-3-1 545 0:5
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM Slovan Velvary 4-2-3-1 430 0:1
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 1.440 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:15 AM (8.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 789 2:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 10:15 AM (14.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 1.168 2:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:15 AM (8.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 1.227 2:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:15 AM (13.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 1.002 2:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:15 AM (8.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 1.290 0:3
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 1.328 3:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 1.528 3:3
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 1.831 1:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 AM (5.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 529 4:2
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:15 AM (6.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 1.321 1:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 1.012 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 656 2:1
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 FC Hradec Králové 11 12 21
6 FK Ustí nad Labem 12 5 19
7 FK Fotbal Trinec 12 4 19
8 FK Viktoria Zizkov 12 3 17
9 SK Lisen 12 0 16
10 1.SK Prostejov 12 -4 14
11 MFK Chrudim 12 -11 12

Matches