For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Fotbal Trinec

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Rudolfa Labaje  2.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Fotbal Trinec
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATJ Valasske Mezirici AFK Slavoj Vysehrad HFK Viktoria Zizkov AFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim HMFK Vitkovice
HFC Hradec Králové A1.SK Prostejov HFC Zbrojovka Brno AFK Baník Sokolov HSK Lisen HFK Varnsdorf
AFK Teplice AFK Pardubice HFK Ustí nad Labem AFC Vysocina Jihlava

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 4 2 1,25 11:10 651
Away record 9 3 3 3 1,33 13:13 790
Overall balance 17 5 7 5 1,29 24:23 725
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM SK Detmarovice 4-4-2 400 1:7
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 5:00 PM TJ Valasske Mezirici 4-2-3-1 424 0:5
Third Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 5:00 PM FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 1.045 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:15 AM (9.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 895 2:3
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 895 2:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:15 AM (2.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 1.497 0:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:15 AM (6.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 1.326 1:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:15 AM (12.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 842 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 633 2:2
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:15 AM (12.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 722 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:15 AM (12.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 427 1:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 AM (9.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 529 4:2
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 610 0:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:15 AM (5.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 369 3:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:15 AM (6.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 1.024 1:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 462 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:15 AM (9.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-2-3-1 330 2:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 382 1:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:15 AM (8.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 408 1:1
17 Fri Mar 6, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 973 2:0
18 5:00 PM (9.) MFK Chrudim ppd.
19 5:00 PM (9.) FC Hradec Králové ppd.
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FK Viktoria Zizkov 17 8 29
7 FK Ustí nad Labem 17 6 26
8 SK Lisen 17 4 24
9 FK Fotbal Trinec 17 1 22
10 MFK Chrudim 17 -12 21
11 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 17 -3 20
12 1.SK Prostejov 17 -10 19

Matches