To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fulham FC U18

Squad size: 23

Average age: 17.7

Foreigners: 11  47.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: LSE Sports Ground (London School of Economics)  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Fulham FC U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWest Bromwich Albion U18 AAston Villa U18 ASouthampton FC U18 HChelsea FC U18 AReading FC U18 HBrighton & Hove Albion U18 HTottenham Hotspur U18 HAston Villa U18
AArsenal FC U18 HLeicester City U18
ATottenham Hotspur U18 AIpswich Town U18 ACrystal Palace U18 HCrystal Palace U18 HWest Bromwich Albion U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 1 2 1.86 21:12 -
Away record 9 6 1 2 2.11 20:11 -
Overall balance 16 10 2 4 2.00 41:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 6, 2021 11:30 AM Crystal Palace U18 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:2
2 Fri Sep 18, 2020 12:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 PM West Ham United U18 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 4-4-2 3:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:30 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 4-2-3-1 1:4
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM Aston Villa U18 4-3-1-2 0:3
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM Southampton FC U18 4-4-2 Diamond 0:2
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 11:30 AM Chelsea FC U18 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
11 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 PM Reading FC U18 4-3-1-2 1:5
12 Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:00 PM Leicester City U18 4-3-1-2 3:3
13 1:00 PM Norwich City U18 -:-
14 Sat Jan 16, 2021 12:00 PM Crystal Palace U18 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
15 Sat Jan 23, 2021 11:30 AM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 4-4-2 Diamond 6:3
16 1:00 PM West Ham United U18 -:-
17 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 4-4-2 x 5:0
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM Aston Villa U18 ? x 4:1
20 12:00 PM Southampton FC U18 -:-
22 11:30 AM Arsenal FC U18 -:-
23 12:00 PM Chelsea FC U18 -:-
24 2:00 PM Reading FC U18 -:-
25 1:00 PM Leicester City U18 -:-
26 1:00 PM Norwich City U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Mon Dec 7, 2020 8:00 PM Ipswich Town U18 ? x 3:2
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Crystal Palace U18 16 11 34
2 Fulham FC U18 16 18 32
3 Brighton & Hove Albion U18 17 17 30
4 Tottenham Hotspur U18 17 17 30
5 Aston Villa U18 13 8 27
6 Chelsea FC U18 15 9 23
7 Arsenal FC U18 14 1 22

Matches