For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Glentoran FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 10  33,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The Oval  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Glentoran FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACliftonville FC ACarrick Rangers HLinfield FC HBallymena United ADungannon Swifts HWarrenpoint Town FC AInstitute FC HGlenavon FC
AColeraine FC HCrusaders FC HCarrick Rangers AGlenavon FC
ALarne FC HColeraine FC HCliftonville FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 10 3 3 2,06 34:13 1.718
Away record 15 7 4 4 1,67 26:20 1.482
Overall balance 31 17 7 7 1,87 60:33 1.604
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Glenavon FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.206 1:1
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 - (9.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Attacking 904 3:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Attacking 1.727 1:2
5 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:45 PM (7.) Institute FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.957 4:0
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Larne FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.874 2:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Linfield FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.810 1:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.447 2:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Crusaders FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:45 PM (7.) Cliftonville FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.914 0:1
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.379 3:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:45 PM (6.) Larne FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.861 2:3
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Defending 1.787 3:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Defending 578 0:4
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Institute FC 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
16 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Glenavon FC 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Defending 1.195 6:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Cliftonville FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.844 0:2
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.511 2:2
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Crusaders FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.676 1:1
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.233 0:1
22 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Linfield FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
23 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Attacking 1.893 2:0
24 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Attacking 1.394 0:2
25 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.476 2:1
26 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Institute FC 4-3-3 Defending 612 0:2
27 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Larne FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.158 2:1
28 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.897 0:1
29 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.494 0:0
30 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Glenavon FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.398 2:2
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Cliftonville FC 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
32 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Crusaders FC ppd.
33 Fri Mar 20, 2020 8:45 PM Linfield FC ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Coleraine FC 31 40 65
3 Crusaders FC 31 35 59
4 Cliftonville FC 31 26 59
5 Glentoran FC 31 27 58
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35
8 Carrick Rangers 31 -13 32

Matches