For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Glentoran FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 10  32,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The Oval  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Glentoran FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri 09.08.2019 20:45 (2.) Glenavon FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.206 1:1
2 Tue 13.08.2019 - (9.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
3 Sat 17.08.2019 16:00 (7.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Attacking 904 3:1
4 Sat 24.08.2019 16:00 (10.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Attacking 1.727 1:2
5 Mon 02.09.2019 20:45 (7.) Institute FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.957 4:0
6 Sat 07.09.2019 16:00 (7.) Larne FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.874 2:1
7 Sat 14.09.2019 16:00 (4.) Linfield FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.810 1:0
8 Sat 21.09.2019 16:00 (7.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.447 2:1
9 Sat 28.09.2019 16:00 (6.) Crusaders FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5:2
10 Fri 04.10.2019 20:45 (7.) Cliftonville FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.914 0:1
11 Sat 12.10.2019 16:00 (7.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.379 3:1
12 Fri 18.10.2019 20:45 (6.) Larne FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.861 2:3
13 Fri 25.10.2019 20:45 (5.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Defending 1.787 3:1
14 Sat 02.11.2019 16:00 (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Defending 578 0:4
15 Sat 09.11.2019 16:00 (5.) Institute FC 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
17 Sat 23.11.2019 16:00 (5.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Defending 1.195 6:1
18 Sat 30.11.2019 16:00 (5.) Cliftonville FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.844 0:2
19 Sat 07.12.2019 16:00 (5.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.511 2:2
20 Sat 14.12.2019 16:00 (5.) Crusaders FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.676 1:1
21 Sat 21.12.2019 16:00 (5.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 1.233 0:1
22 Thu 26.12.2019 16:00 (3.) Linfield FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.500 3:0
23 Sat 28.12.2019 16:00 (3.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Attacking 1.893 2:0
24 Wed 01.01.2020 16:00 (2.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Attacking 1.394 0:2
25 Sat 11.01.2020 16:00 (3.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.476 2:1
26 Sat 18.01.2020 16:00 (2.) Institute FC 4-3-3 Defending 612 0:2
27 Sat 25.01.2020 18:30 (1.) Larne FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.158 2:1
16 Tue 28.01.2020 20:45 (5.) Glenavon FC 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
28 Sat 08.02.2020 16:00 (2.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.897 0:1
29 Fri 14.02.2020 20:45 (3.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
30 16:00 (2.) Glenavon FC -:-
31 16:00 Cliftonville FC -:-
32 16:00 Crusaders FC -:-
33 20:45 Linfield FC -:-

Last 15 games

HDungannon Swifts ACliftonville FC ACarrick Rangers HLinfield FC HBallymena United ADungannon Swifts HWarrenpoint Town FC AInstitute FC HGlenavon FC
AInstitute FC AColeraine FC HCrusaders FC HCarrick Rangers
ALarne FC HColeraine FC
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 29 41 63
2 Glentoran FC 29 29 57
3 Coleraine FC 28 33 56
4 Crusaders FC 28 38 55
5 Cliftonville FC 28 24 54
6 Larne FC 29 28 50
7 Glenavon FC 28 -23 34

Matches