For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Go Ahead Eagles Deventer

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23.3

Foreigners: 5  20.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: De Adelaarshorst  9.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Go Ahead Eagles Deventer
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 7 1 1.87 27:14 8.384
Away record 14 5 5 4 1.43 22:27 4.737
Overall balance 29 12 12 5 1.66 49:41 6.624
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:45 PM Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 1.413 1:3
Second Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM Twente Enschede FC 4-3-3 Defending 20.400 2:5
Round of 16 Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:30 PM VV IJsselmeervogels 4-3-3 Defending 3.423 7:8 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 13, 2020 6:30 PM FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending 8.064 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 8.221 3:2
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending 7.531 5:0
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 8.023 4:0
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 2.381 2:1
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 9.000 2:2
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:45 PM (12.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 1.803 1:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 8.271 1:1
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 7.356 3:3
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Defending 8.103 1:1
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 2.264 1:1
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 8.300 3:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 8.423 0:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 18.165 1:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 8.109 3:1
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:15 PM (7.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 2.701 0:2
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 8.688 1:1
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (7.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 11.123 1:1
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 7.446 1:1
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 1.241 1:2
20 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 314 0:3
21 Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 8.467 1:1
22 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 3.122 2:3
23 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 8.855 1:0
24 Mon Feb 3, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending 700 5:1
25 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 8.231 3:1
26 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 3.601 3:0
27 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 8.162 2:1
28 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 4.022 2:2
29 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 9.463 1:2
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Volendam 29 15 55
4 Ajax Amsterdam U21 29 25 54
5 NAC Breda 29 18 50
6 Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 29 8 48
7 SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 29 10 47
8 NEC Nijmegen 29 14 45
9 Almere City FC 29 2 44

Matches - Season19/20