To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Aarau HSC Kriens HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Chiasso HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy AFC Winterthur AFC Thun HFC Aarau HFC Lausanne-Sport
HFC Thun AFC Wil 1900 HFC Chiasso AFC Wil 1900
AFC Thun AFC Schaffhausen

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 2 - 2.60 21:7 610
Away record 11 5 2 4 1.55 16:16 387
Overall balance 21 13 4 4 2.05 37:23 493
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:30 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-1-4-1 300 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:30 PM FC Lausanne-Sport 4-4-1-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 18, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) FC Winterthur 4-1-4-1 3:2
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 500 0:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 2.550 3:0
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-1-4-1 2.870 1:0
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) SC Kriens 4-1-4-1 700 5:2
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FC Schaffhausen 4-1-4-1 2.380 2:1
7 Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-4-1-1 1:2
8 Mon Nov 2, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Mon Nov 23, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) FC Aarau 4-2-3-1 0:1
10 Mon Dec 7, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 3:0
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 15 3:1
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) FC Schaffhausen 4-2-3-1 2:1
16 Fri Jan 22, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-1-4-1 2:0
17 Tue Feb 16, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) FC Aarau 4-1-4-1 2:1
18 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) FC Winterthur 4-1-4-1 2:3
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:15 PM (1.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 1:1
20 Fri Feb 12, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 0:2
21 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:00 PM (1.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 1:1
22 6:15 PM (1.) FC Schaffhausen -:-
23 8:00 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
24 8:00 PM FC Winterthur -:-
25 8:00 PM SC Kriens -:-
26 8:00 PM FC Aarau -:-
27 unknown Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
28 unknown FC Schaffhausen -:-
29 unknown FC Wil 1900 -:-
30 unknown FC Chiasso -:-
31 unknown FC Thun -:-
32 unknown FC Aarau -:-
33 unknown FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
34 unknown FC Winterthur -:-
35 unknown Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
36 unknown SC Kriens -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Grasshopper Club Zurich 21 14 43
2 FC Schaffhausen 21 14 37
3 FC Thun 21 9 37
4 FC Aarau 21 7 32
5 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 21 6 32
6 FC Winterthur 21 4 29
7 FC Wil 1900 21 -3 27

Matches