For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Hadera

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25.4

Foreigners: 4  14.3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Netanya Stadium  13.800 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 thousand €

Hapoel Hadera
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSektzia Ness Ziona ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv HHapoel Kfar Saba AIroni Kiryat Shmona
HSektzia Ness Ziona HHapoel Kfar Saba HHapoel Raanana
HMaccabi Tel Aviv AMaccabi Netanya AMaccabi Haifa HBeitar Jerusalem AHapoel Tel Aviv ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv HMaccabi Netanya AFC Ashdod

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 3 5 1.38 14:15 2.405
Away record 13 4 4 5 1.23 10:13 6.397
Overall balance 26 9 7 10 1.31 24:28 4.401
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:00 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 500 2:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FC Ashdod 5-3-2 973 1:1
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:50 PM (5.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 11.277 3:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Defending 1.200 4:0
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:15 PM (8.) Hapoel Haifa 4-3-3 Defending 3.200 1:2
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-3-3 Defending 1.000 2:2
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 24.829 0:0
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Maccabi Netanya 5-4-1 3.000 1:0
8 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-3-3 Attacking 532 2:2
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-4-1 1.500 0:0
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-4-1-1 1.400 0:0
11 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Maccabi Haifa 5-4-1 8.500 0:3
12 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-4-1-1 7.450 2:0
13 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:45 PM (7.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-3-2 2.100 0:1
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FC Ashdod 4-3-1-2 703 0:2
15 Tue Dec 24, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 1.128 0:1
16 Sat Dec 28, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) Hapoel Raanana 5-4-1 350 1:1
17 Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Hapoel Haifa 5-3-2 766 2:0
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 700 0:1
19 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:50 PM (5.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 4.536 0:3
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Netanya 5-3-2 3.694 1:0
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 5-3-2 1.280 1:0
22 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 1.400 0:1
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 5-3-2 1.420 2:0
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:50 PM (5.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 17.357 1:0
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:50 PM (6.) Beitar Jerusalem 5-3-2 3.862 1:4
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:50 PM (7.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-3-2 10.273 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 3, 2020 6:45 PM (3.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
2 Sat Jun 6, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-3-2 x 5:0
3 Sat Jun 13, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 5-3-2 x 0:0
4 Thu Jun 18, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) Maccabi Netanya 5-3-2 x 1:2
5 Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:15 PM (3.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 x 0:3
6 Sat Jun 27, 2020 6:45 PM (3.) Hapoel Raanana 5-3-2 x 2:2
7 Thu Jul 2, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) FC Ashdod 5-3-2 x 3:1
Table section Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Hapoel Tel Aviv 26 -12 38
6 Hapoel Haifa 26 -4 37
7 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 26 -3 34
8 Hapoel Hadera 26 -4 34
9 Maccabi Netanya 26 -9 31
10 FC Ashdod 26 -3 28
11 Hapoel Kfar Saba 26 -13 26

Matches