For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Haifa

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,7

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sammy Ofer Stadium  30.820 Seats

Current transfer record: +20 K €

Hapoel Haifa
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AHapoel Bnei Lod HFC Ashdod HSC Kfar Qasem AHapoel Tel Aviv AIroni Kiryat Shmona HSektzia Ness Ziona
HHapoel Raanana HMaccabi Tel Aviv AMaccabi Netanya ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
AMaccabi Haifa HBeitar Jerusalem AHapoel Hadera AHapoel Beer Sheva HBnei Yehuda Tel Aviv

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 3 5 1,38 17:18 5.261
Away record 13 5 4 4 1,46 9:12 7.568
Overall balance 26 10 7 9 1,42 26:30 6.414
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Dec 20, 2019 2:00 PM Hapoel Bnei Lod ? 1:5
Round of 16 Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:15 PM SC Kfar Qasem 4-2-3-1 1:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 3, 2020 7:15 PM Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 2.370 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-2-3-1 1.917 0:1
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 23.400 0:0
3 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:15 PM (7.) Beitar Jerusalem 5-4-1 11.000 0:2
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Hadera 4-2-3-1 3.200 1:2
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Ashdod 5-3-2 1.480 1:1
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 4.600 0:3
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Raanana 5-3-2 1.200 0:0
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 6.102 3:0
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 3.270 2:1
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:15 PM (5.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 23.125 3:0
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Netanya 4-2-3-1 4.600 1:3
12 Wed Dec 4, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 5-3-2 493 1:2
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 3.050 3:0
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Attacking 3.030 0:2
15 Tue Dec 24, 2019 8:15 PM (5.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 28.177 3:0
16 Mon Dec 30, 2019 8:15 PM (5.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-2-3-1 6.156 1:4
17 Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Hapoel Hadera 5-3-2 766 2:0
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) FC Ashdod 4-2-3-1 1.908 1:0
19 Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 8.651 1:0
20 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Hapoel Raanana 4-2-3-1 1.920 2:2
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:50 PM (8.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 10.346 0:1
22 Tue Feb 4, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 600 1:2
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:50 PM (6.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending 4.445 1:1
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-1-2 7.629 0:0
25 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-4-2 Diamond 2.711 2:0
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:50 PM (5.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 14, 2020 6:50 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv ppd.
2 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
3 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Maccabi Haifa -:-
4 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
5 Mon Apr 20, 2020 - Beitar Jerusalem -:-
6 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
7 Sat May 2, 2020 - Beitar Jerusalem -:-
8 Sat May 9, 2020 - Maccabi Haifa -:-
9 Sat May 16, 2020 - Hapoel Beer Sheva -:-
10 Sat May 23, 2020 - Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Beitar Jerusalem 26 17 49
4 Hapoel Beer Sheva 26 10 44
5 Hapoel Tel Aviv 26 -12 38
6 Hapoel Haifa 26 -4 37
7 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 26 -3 34
8 Hapoel Hadera 26 -4 34
9 Maccabi Netanya 26 -9 31