For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hapoel Raanana

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: HaMoshava Stadium  11.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +185 K €

Hapoel Raanana
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMaccabi Kiryat Malachi HHapoel Beer Sheva AAgudat Sport Ashdod
ABnei Yehuda Tel Aviv HHapoel Kfar Saba HMaccabi Haifa HHapoel Hadera AHapoel Haifa HIroni Kiryat Shmona
ABeitar Jerusalem AFC Ashdod AHapoel Tel Aviv AMaccabi Tel Aviv HMaccabi Netanya ASektzia Ness Ziona

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 2 8 2 1,17 11:12 2.717
Away record 12 - 2 10 0,17 9:28 5.408
Overall balance 24 2 10 12 0,67 20:40 4.062
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Dec 20, 2019 1:00 PM Maccabi Kiryat Malachi ? 1:4
Round of 16 Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:15 PM Agudat Sport Ashdod 4-4-2 double 6 2:4
Quarter-Finals 6:30 PM Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Maccabi Haifa 5-4-1 17.632 4:3
2 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Beitar Jerusalem 5-4-1 8.000 2:1
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Hadera 4-2-3-1 1.200 4:0
4 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FC Ashdod 5-4-1 350 1:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-4-1 11.477 1:0
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-4-1 2.800 2:2
7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Haifa 5-4-1 1.200 0:0
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
9 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 7.500 0:2
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Attacking 5.200 1:0
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 5-4-1 700 0:0
12 Tue Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 5-4-1 1.200 1:1
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 5-4-1 800 1:1
14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:50 PM (13.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 7.512 0:0
15 Wed Dec 25, 2019 8:15 PM (13.) Beitar Jerusalem 5-3-2 5.000 2:0
16 Sat Dec 28, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Defending 350 1:1
17 Sun Jan 5, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) FC Ashdod 5-4-1 Diamond 623 3:0
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM (14.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 5-3-2 1.800 2:1
19 Sun Jan 19, 2020 7:15 PM (14.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 5-3-2 4.430 3:1
20 Sat Jan 25, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) Hapoel Haifa 5-3-2 1.920 2:2
21 Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 5-3-2 450 1:1
22 Mon Feb 3, 2020 7:15 PM (13.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 5-3-2 15.462 2:1
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:30 PM (13.) Maccabi Netanya 5-3-2 1.143 1:2
24 Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 5-3-2 248 3:0
25 6:00 PM (14.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Hapoel Kfar Saba -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Maccabi Netanya 24 -5 31
9 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 24 -4 30
10 FC Ashdod 24 -1 28
11 Hapoel Kfar Saba 24 -14 23
12 Ironi Kiryat Shmona 24 -13 19
13 Sektzia Ness Ziona 24 -22 18
14 Hapoel Raanana 24 -20 16

Matches