For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Gorica

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 11  42,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: SRC Velika Gorica  3.400 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,70 mil. €

HNK Gorica
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNK Zagreb ANK Inter Zapresic AHNK Rijeka HHNK Hajduk Split HHNK Hajduk Split HNK Varazdin HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica
HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb ANK Istra 1961 HNK Inter Zapresic
ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica ANK Osijek HGNK Dinamo Zagreb ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 4 1 1,90 15:9 2.100
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 11:18 3.056
Overall balance 19 8 5 6 1,53 26:27 2.553
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 1.647 1:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Osijek 4-2-3-1 1.280 3:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.676 3:1
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 2.893 2:0
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-4-2 double 6 14.054 3:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Istra 1961 4-2-3-1 2.431 1:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.854 1:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 2.239 0:0
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-2-3-1 756 2:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-4-2 553 0:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) NK Osijek 3-5-2 flat 2.212 2:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 4.003 2:4
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 4.117 1:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 3.753 2:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Istra 1961 4-4-2 699 2:2
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) NK Varazdin 4-2-3-1 1.272 1:0
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-2-3-1 583 4:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-4-2 double 6 793 2:0
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 689 1:1
20 5:30 PM (5.) NK Osijek -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM NK Zagorec ? 504 10:0
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM NK Zagreb ? 250 8:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:00 PM HNK Hajduk Split ? 3.011 2:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM Slaven Belupo Koprivnica ? 700 1:2
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 HNK Hajduk Split 19 13 35
3 HNK Rijeka 19 9 34
4 NK Osijek 19 12 33
5 HNK Gorica 19 -1 29
6 NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 19 2 28
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 19 -17 18
8 NK Inter Zapresic 19 -16 13

Matches