For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ajax Amsterdam U21

Squad size: 26

Average age: 19,7

Players playing abroad: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sportpark De Toekomst  2.250 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ajax Amsterdam U21
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAlmere City FC HPSV Eindhoven U21 AMVV Maastricht HFC Eindhoven HFC Utrecht U21 ASBV Excelsior Rotterdam HFC Den Bosch ANAC Breda ASC Telstar HRoda JC Kerkrade
AGo Ahead Eagles Deventer HHelmond Sport
ADe Graafschap Doetinchem AAZ Alkmaar U21 HFC Volendam

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 2 1 2,22 27:10 825
Away record 9 5 1 3 1,78 23:16 5.711
Overall balance 18 11 3 4 2,00 50:26 3.268
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending 2.541 2:1
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 900 3:3
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 1.972 2:5
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Almere City FC 4-3-3 Defending 829 3:2
5 Mon Sep 16, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 1.450 2:0
6 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 9.504 3:2
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending 8.271 1:1
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 3.512 1:4
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 900 6:0
10 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Utrecht U21 4-3-3 Defending 840 4:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Defending 750 3:2
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 3.571 1:3
13 Mon Nov 4, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 900 1:3
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 555 5:1
15 Mon Nov 25, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending 410 1:1
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 18.212 1:2
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) SC Telstar 4-3-3 Defending 3.063 2:3
18 Mon Dec 9, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 641 2:0
19 8:00 PM (2.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden -:-
20 8:00 PM TOP Oss -:-
21 8:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U21 -:-
22 8:00 PM FC Dordrecht -:-
23 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen -:-
24 8:00 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer -:-
25 8:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 -:-
26 8:00 PM NAC Breda -:-
27 8:00 PM Helmond Sport -:-
28 8:00 PM SC Telstar -:-
29 8:00 PM FC Volendam -:-
30 8:00 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam -:-
31 8:00 PM FC Eindhoven -:-
32 8:00 PM AZ Alkmaar U21 -:-
33 8:00 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem -:-
34 8:00 PM Almere City FC -:-
35 2:30 PM FC Den Bosch -:-
36 8:00 PM MVV Maastricht -:-
37 8:00 PM Roda JC Kerkrade -:-
38 8:00 PM SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden -:-
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 18 32 42
2 Ajax Amsterdam U21 18 24 36
3 De Graafschap Doetinchem 18 22 35
4 FC Volendam 18 4 33
5 NAC Breda 18 9 31
6 SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 18 5 31
7 Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 18 7 28

Matches