To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kano Pillars

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25.9

Foreigners: 2  5.7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sani Abacha Stadium  18.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kano Pillars
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRivers United FC HJigawa Golden Stars FC AIfeanyi Ubah FC HMFM FC HSunshine Stars HKwara United FC AWikki Tourists HFC Heartland HWarri Wolves FC
HEnugu Rangers IFC
AEnyimba Aba AAkwa United ALobi Stars FC ADakkada FC AAbia Warriors FC

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 9 1 - 2.80 14:2 -
Away record 9 2 2 5 0.89 9:14 -
Overall balance 19 11 3 5 1.89 23:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Adamawa United ? 1:1
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Katsina United FC ? 2:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Nasarawa United ? 1:1
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Plateau United FC ? 1:0
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Enyimba Aba ? 2:1
6 Wed Jan 27, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Rivers United FC ? 1:0
7 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Akwa United ? 1:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 2:0
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 0:1
10 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) MFM FC ? 1:0
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Lobi Stars FC ? 1:0
12 Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Sunshine Stars ? 1:0
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Dakkada FC ? 3:2
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 1:1
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Abia Warriors FC ? 4:1
16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Kwara United FC ? 2:0
17 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Wikki Tourists ? 1:2
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) FC Heartland ? 2:1
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Warri Wolves FC ? 1:0
20 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Warri Wolves FC -:-
21 Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Adamawa United ppd.
22 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM Katsina United FC ppd.
23 5:00 PM Nasarawa United ppd.
24 5:00 PM Plateau United FC ppd.
25 5:00 PM Enyimba Aba ppd.
26 5:00 PM Rivers United FC ppd.
27 5:00 PM Akwa United -:-
28 5:00 PM Jigawa Golden Stars FC -:-
29 5:00 PM Ifeanyi Ubah FC -:-
30 5:00 PM MFM FC -:-
31 5:00 PM Lobi Stars FC -:-
32 5:00 PM Sunshine Stars -:-
33 5:00 PM Dakkada FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC -:-
35 5:00 PM Abia Warriors FC -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kwara United FC 19 13 36
2 Kano Pillars 19 7 36
3 Akwa United 19 12 34
4 Enugu Rangers IFC 18 5 30
5 Enyimba Aba 15 5 30
6 Nasarawa United 19 4 30
7 Rivers United FC 18 3 29

Matches