To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Belediye Derince Spor

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Derince Belediyespor Doğal Çim Stadyumu  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Belediye Derince Spor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AOfspor HArnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor AManisaspor ANevsehir Belediye Spor HCankaya FK AFatsa Belediyespor
HDiyarbekir Spor HBucaspor 1928 HArtvin Hopaspor A1877 Alemdag Spor AMalatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor
APayasspor HKizilcabölükspor HEdirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor AAntalya Kemerspor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 5 3 1.54 17:9 -
Away record 14 5 5 4 1.43 19:16 -
Overall balance 27 10 10 7 1.48 36:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:00 PM Cankaya FK 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Manisaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Bucaspor 1928 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Cankaya FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Antalya Kemerspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Ofspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Diyarbekir Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
16 Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:00 AM (8.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 11:00 AM (6.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
18 Thu Feb 11, 2021 11:00 AM (6.) Bucaspor 1928 x 1:1
19 Sun Mar 7, 2021 12:00 PM (6.) 1877 Alemdag Spor ? x 1:1
20 Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:00 AM (6.) Artvin Hopaspor ? x 1:1
21 Wed Mar 3, 2021 12:00 PM (6.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor ? 0:1
22 Thu Mar 11, 2021 12:00 PM (6.) Kizilcabölükspor 0:2
23 Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:00 PM (6.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 0:0
24 Wed Mar 24, 2021 12:00 PM (6.) Cankaya FK 3:1
25 Wed Mar 31, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) Fatsa Belediyespor 0:2
26 Thu Apr 8, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor ? 0:1
27 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Antalya Kemerspor 3:0
28 2:00 PM (6.) Ofspor -:-
29 2:00 PM Diyarbekir Spor -:-
30 2:00 PM Payasspor -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 27 23 52
4 Ofspor 27 10 46
5 Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 27 9 43
6 Belediye Derince Spor 27 11 40
7 Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 27 1 38
8 Fatsa Belediyespor 27 -2 38
9 Artvin Hopaspor 27 -2 35

Matches