To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Leeds United U18

Squad size: 26

Average age: 17.5

Foreigners: 10  38.5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: -330 k €

Leeds United U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASunderland AFC U18 HWolverhampton Wanderers U18
ANewcastle United U18 AStoke City U18 HEverton FC U18
AManchester United U18 HMiddlesbrough FC U18 AWolverhampton Wanderers U18 ABurnley FC U18 HManchester City U18 ALiverpool FC U18 AEverton FC U18 AManchester United U18 AMiddlesbrough FC U18 HBlackburn Rovers U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 1 3 0.80 5:9 -
Away record 9 1 2 6 0.56 11:27 -
Overall balance 14 2 3 9 0.64 16:36 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM Middlesbrough FC U18 4-2-3-1 0:3
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM Newcastle United U18 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:30 PM Sunderland AFC U18 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
5 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:30 PM Everton FC U18 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM Burnley FC U18 4-2-3-1 3:2
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:00 PM Manchester City U18 4-1-4-1 0:2
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM Liverpool FC U18 4-2-3-1 5:0
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM Stoke City U18 4-4-2 Diamond 2:2
11 2:00 PM Derby County U18 ppd.
12 Thu Dec 17, 2020 12:30 PM Manchester United U18 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U18 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
14 Sat Jan 30, 2021 12:00 PM Middlesbrough FC U18 4-4-2 x 5:2
15 2:00 PM Newcastle United U18 ppd.
17 2:00 PM Sunderland AFC U18 -:-
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM Everton FC U18 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 3:1
20 12:00 PM Burnley FC U18 -:-
21 3:00 PM Manchester City U18 -:-
22 12:00 PM Liverpool FC U18 -:-
23 12:00 PM Stoke City U18 -:-
24 1:00 PM Derby County U18 -:-
25 12:00 PM Manchester United U18 -:-
26 12:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Jan 14, 2021 8:00 PM Milton Keynes Dons U18 ppd.
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Everton FC U18 15 -1 20
8 Burnley FC U18 16 -2 20
9 Blackburn Rovers U18 17 -15 17
10 Stoke City U18 13 -14 15
11 Newcastle United U18 13 -5 11
12 Leeds United U18 14 -20 9
13 Sunderland AFC U18 11 -18 7

Matches