For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Linfield FC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 5  15,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Windsor Park  20.332 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Linfield FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 10.08.2019 16:00 (1.) Institute FC ? 3:1
6 Sat 07.09.2019 16:00 (5.) Cliftonville FC ? 2.064 0:1
7 Sat 14.09.2019 16:00 (3.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.810 1:0
8 Mon 23.09.2019 20:45 (2.) Carrick Rangers ? 1.130 0:3
9 Sat 28.09.2019 16:00 (2.) Glenavon FC ? 2.197 7:0
11 Sat 12.10.2019 16:00 (2.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1.477 1:4
12 Sat 19.10.2019 16:00 (2.) Ballymena United ? 2.292 2:1
4 Tue 22.10.2019 20:45 (4.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1.107 7:0
14 Sat 02.11.2019 16:00 (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 1.620 2:0
16 Sat 16.11.2019 16:00 (3.) Institute FC ? 439 0:3
2 Tue 26.11.2019 20:45 (3.) Ballymena United ? 1.172 1:2
18 Sat 30.11.2019 16:00 (3.) Larne FC ? 2.510 1:0
19 Sat 07.12.2019 16:00 (1.) Cliftonville FC ? 2.641 1:0
20 Sat 14.12.2019 16:00 (1.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 407 0:2
24 Wed 01.01.2020 16:00 (3.) Institute FC ? 2.217 3:0
25 Mon 13.01.2020 20:45 (2.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.998 1:2
27 Sat 25.01.2020 16:00 (2.) Glenavon FC ? 2.642 8:1
15 Tue 04.02.2020 20:45 (3.) Dungannon Swifts ? 2:1
28 Sat 08.02.2020 16:00 (1.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 525 1:2
29 Fri 14.02.2020 20:45 (1.) Ballymena United 1:4

Last 15 games

ABallymena United HLarne FC HCliftonville FC AWarrenpoint Town FC HInstitute FC ACliftonville FC HGlenavon FC HDungannon Swifts AWarrenpoint Town FC ABallymena United
HCrusaders FC AColeraine FC HDungannon Swifts
AGlentoran FC ALarne FC
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 29 41 63
2 Glentoran FC 29 29 57
3 Coleraine FC 28 33 56
4 Crusaders FC 28 38 55
5 Cliftonville FC 28 24 54
6 Larne FC 29 28 50
7 Glenavon FC 28 -23 34

Matches