For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Loko Vltavin

Squad size: 34

Average age: 24.3

Foreigners: 5  14.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion na Plynárně  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Loko Vltavin
CFL
League level: Czech RepublicThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ceska fotbalova liga 19/20

Record Ceska fotbalova liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 - 1 2.63 17:6 194
Away record 8 2 - 6 0.75 8:24 310
Overall balance 16 9 - 7 1.69 25:30 252
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM FK Komarov ? 445 0:1
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim ? 240 2:1
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice ? 314 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:15 AM FC Pisek ? 250 2:1 on pens
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 10:15 AM SK Slavia Prague B ? 230 4:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:15 AM SK Rakovnik ? 120 4:0
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 10:15 AM FK Admira Praha ? 362 3:2
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:15 AM FC Viktoria Plzen B ? 205 2:4
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:15 AM TJ Jiskra Domazlice ? 150 1:0
7 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:00 PM FK Kraluv Dvur ? 250 2:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:15 AM SK Benesov ? 156 2:0
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM Sokol Hostoun ? 180 0:2
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 10:15 AM FC Slavia Karlovy Vary ? 286 3:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 10:00 AM 1.FK Pribram B ? 100 0:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:15 AM FK Motorlet Prague ? 226 2:1
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM FC MAS Taborsko ? 680 6:1
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:15 AM FK Stechovice ? 158 1:0
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 10:15 AM AC Sparta Prague B ? 350 4:1
16 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:15 AM FC Pisek ? 324 5:0
Table section Ceska fotbalova liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 FK Kraluv Dvur 15 5 27
6 FC Viktoria Plzen B 16 6 27
7 SK Slavia Prague B 16 12 27
8 Loko Vltavin 16 -5 27
9 TJ Jiskra Domazlice 16 1 21
10 FC Slavia Karlovy Vary 16 -11 21
11 FK Stechovice 15 -1 21

Matches - Season19/20