For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Maccabi Netanya

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Netanya Stadium  13.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +900 K €

Maccabi Netanya
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIroni Kiryat Shmona HHapoel Tel Aviv AFC Tira AHapoel Kfar Saba HHapoel Hadera AHapoel Raanana
AMaccabi Tel Aviv AFC Ashdod HHapoel Beer Sheva HHapoel Haifa
ASektzia Ness Ziona HBnei Yehuda Tel Aviv HMaccabi Haifa HHapoel Beer Sheva ABeitar Jerusalem

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Record Ligat ha'Al 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 3 4 1,50 15:15 5.532
Away record 12 3 4 5 1,08 8:13 7.325
Overall balance 24 8 7 9 1,29 23:28 6.429
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Dec 20, 2019 1:00 PM FC Tira ? 0:4
Round of 16 Thu Jan 16, 2020 6:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:15 PM (8.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 18.600 0:0
2 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-5-1 4.500 3:0
3 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 3.000 0:0
4 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-4-2 Diamond 5.300 2:2
5 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:15 PM (7.) Maccabi Haifa 4-5-1 15.173 3:0
6 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:15 PM (8.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-4-2 double 6 7.500 0:3
7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Hapoel Hadera 3-5-2 3.000 1:0
8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) FC Ashdod 3-5-2 3.400 2:4
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:15 PM (13.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 11.275 2:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) Hapoel Raanana 4-5-1 5.200 1:0
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Haifa 4-4-2 Diamond 4.600 1:3
12 Tue Dec 3, 2019 6:45 PM (9.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-4-2 Diamond 4.500 1:0
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:50 PM (8.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 21.519 0:0
14 Sun Dec 15, 2019 7:15 PM (7.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 6.500 4:0
15 Wed Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Sektzia Ness Ziona 4-4-2 Diamond 997 1:0
16 Sun Dec 29, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond 4.100 0:3
17 Sat Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-4-2 Diamond 1.201 1:2
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:50 PM (6.) Maccabi Haifa 4-4-2 Diamond 9.364 0:2
19 Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) Beitar Jerusalem 4-4-2 Diamond 6.000 3:1
20 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Hadera 4-4-2 double 6 3.694 1:0
21 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) FC Ashdod 4-4-2 double 6 1.391 0:0
22 Wed Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-4-2 Diamond 4.700 1:1
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:30 PM (9.) Hapoel Raanana 4-3-3 Defending 1.143 1:2
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Hapoel Haifa 4-4-2 double 6 7.629 0:0
25 2:00 PM (8.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona -:-
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Maccabi Tel Aviv -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Hapoel Tel Aviv 24 -10 35
6 Hapoel Hadera 24 0 34
7 Hapoel Haifa 24 -6 33
8 Maccabi Netanya 24 -5 31
9 Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 24 -4 30
10 FC Ashdod 24 -1 28
11 Hapoel Kfar Saba 24 -14 23

Matches