For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SCG Muangthong United

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24.8

Foreigners: 6  20.0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: SCG Stadium  12.505 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.80 mil. €

SCG Muangthong United
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ATrat FC ARayong FC HChonburi FC HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC APolice Tero FC ABuriram United
HSamut Prakan City HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC
ASamut Prakan City HChonburi FC ABG Pathum United HTrue Bangkok United ASukhothai FC HTrat FC ASingha Chiangrai United

Performance chart Thai League 2020

Record Thai League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1.33 5:5 4.545
Away record 6 3 - 3 1.50 11:8 6.208
Overall balance 12 5 2 5 1.42 16:13 5.376
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) BG Pathum United 3-5-2 Attacking 9.828 2:1
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) True Bangkok United 4-2-3-1 9.214 1:2
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Rayong FC 4-2-3-1 4.560 0:3
4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Chonburi FC 4-3-3 Defending 7.642 1:0
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Sukhothai FC 4-2-3-1 2.005 1:0
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Samut Prakan City 5-4-1 0:0
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:45 PM (11.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 3-4-3 2.942 2:1
8 12:00 PM (9.) Port FC ppd.
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Trat FC 3-5-2 2.738 0:1
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Police Tero FC 4-2-3-1 1.250 1:3
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Buriram United 4-2-3-1 15.306 2:3
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-1-4-1 4.732 1:1
13 Wed Nov 18, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-2-3-1 4.299 2:1
14 12:30 PM (9.) PT Prachuap FC ppd.
15 12:00 PM (8.) Suphanburi FC ppd.
16 12:00 PM True Bangkok United ppd.
17 11:00 AM Rayong FC ppd.
18 Sat Jul 11, 2020 2:00 PM Chonburi FC ppd.
19 Sun Jul 19, 2020 1:00 PM Sukhothai FC ppd.
20 Sun Jul 26, 2020 2:00 PM Samut Prakan City ppd.
21 Sat Aug 1, 2020 3:00 PM Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC ppd.
22 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:00 PM Port FC ppd.
23 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM Trat FC ppd.
24 Sat Aug 15, 2020 3:00 PM Police Tero FC ppd.
25 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 PM Buriram United ppd.
26 Wed Sep 9, 2020 1:00 PM Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC ppd.
27 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United ppd.
28 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM PT Prachuap FC ppd.
29 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM Suphanburi FC ppd.
30 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM BG Pathum United ppd.
Table section Thai League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Police Tero FC 4 1 9
6 Suphanburi FC 4 1 7
7 Sukhothai FC 4 0 6
8 SCG Muangthong United 4 2 6
9 Chonburi FC 4 -1 6
10 Singha Chiangrai United 4 0 5
11 Buriram United 4 2 4

Matches