For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26.8

Foreigners: 3  9.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: 80th Anniversary Stadium  24.641 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AChainat Hornbill FC ARayong FC ABuriram United
HSukhothai FC ASamut Prakan City HTrue Bangkok United ASCG Muangthong United
HBuriram United HSukhothai FC APort FC AChonburi FC ARatchaburi Mitr Phol FC ASuphanburi FC HSingha Chiangrai United HPT Prachuap FC

Performance chart Thai League 2020

Record Thai League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - 2 2 0.50 5:10 1.899
Away record 8 2 2 4 1.00 9:15 4.007
Overall balance 12 2 4 6 0.83 14:25 3.304
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Port FC 4-2-3-1 6.940 4:1
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Rayong FC 4-2-3-1 3.600 1:2
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 11:45 AM (7.) Chonburi FC 4-2-3-1 4.216 3:1
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 5-3-2 3.794 1:0
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Suphanburi FC 5-3-2 3.659 2:0
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Singha Chiangrai United 3-4-1-2 0:4
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Sukhothai FC 4-2-3-1 3:3
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Samut Prakan City 4-4-2 double 6 1.115 2:2
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (14.) Buriram United 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:2
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 12:45 PM (13.) True Bangkok United 4-2-3-1 3.873 1:1
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) PT Prachuap FC 4-2-3-1 3.724 1:2
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 PM (14.) SCG Muangthong United 4-2-3-1 4.732 1:1
13 12:30 PM (14.) BG Pathum United ppd.
14 12:30 PM (14.) Trat FC ppd.
15 12:30 PM (14.) Police Tero FC ppd.
16 1:00 PM Rayong FC ppd.
17 12:30 PM Chonburi FC ppd.
18 Sun Jul 12, 2020 1:00 PM Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC ppd.
19 Sat Jul 18, 2020 2:00 PM Suphanburi FC ppd.
20 Sat Jul 25, 2020 1:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United ppd.
21 Sat Aug 1, 2020 12:45 PM Sukhothai FC ppd.
22 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:00 PM Samut Prakan City ppd.
23 Sat Aug 15, 2020 2:00 PM Buriram United ppd.
24 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:00 PM True Bangkok United ppd.
25 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 PM PT Prachuap FC ppd.
26 Wed Sep 9, 2020 1:00 PM SCG Muangthong United ppd.
27 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM BG Pathum United ppd.
28 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:00 PM Trat FC ppd.
29 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM Police Tero FC ppd.
30 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM Port FC ppd.
Table section Thai League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Chonburi FC 4 -1 6
10 Singha Chiangrai United 4 0 5
11 Buriram United 4 2 4
12 Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4 -5 3
13 PT Prachuap FC 4 -4 1
14 Samut Prakan City 4 -5 1
15 Rayong FC 4 -7 0

Matches