To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Neuchâtel Xamax FCS

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 11  34.4 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade de la Maladière  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Neuchâtel Xamax FCS
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Winterthur HFC Chiasso HFC Winterthur
ASC Kriens
AFC Schaffhausen HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy HFC Aarau AGrasshopper Club Zurich AFC Winterthur HFC Thun AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy HSC Kriens AFC Wil 1900 HFC Thun AFC Aarau

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 - 6 1.36 13:16 602
Away record 11 1 1 9 0.36 8:26 419
Overall balance 22 6 1 15 0.86 21:42 511
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM SC Kriens 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 0:3
3 Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Thun 4-4-2 1.812 1:3
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 2.870 1:0
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 2.717 2:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FC Aarau 4-4-2 2.093 3:1
7 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Winterthur 4-1-4-1 2:0
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FC Chiasso 4-4-2 30 3:2
9 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-3-3 Attacking 5 0:1
10 Mon Dec 7, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 3:0
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 2:0
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 5 2:4
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Winterthur 4-1-4-1 4:0
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Thun 4-4-1-1 1:2
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-1-4-1 1:0
16 Fri Jan 22, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 2:0
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 1:0
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) FC Thun 3-1-4-2 0:3
20 Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:15 PM (9.) FC Aarau 3-1-4-2 4:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:15 PM (9.) FC Winterthur 3-1-4-2 3:1
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) SC Kriens 3-4-1-2 1:1
23 7:00 PM (9.) FC Chiasso -:-
24 8:00 PM (9.) FC Wil 1900 -:-
25 7:00 PM (9.) FC Schaffhausen -:-
26 8:00 PM (9.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
27 unknown (9.) Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
28 unknown (9.) FC Aarau -:-
29 unknown (9.) FC Thun -:-
30 unknown (9.) SC Kriens -:-
31 unknown (9.) FC Schaffhausen -:-
32 unknown (9.) FC Winterthur -:-
33 unknown FC Wil 1900 -:-
34 unknown FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
35 unknown Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
36 unknown FC Chiasso -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 22 8 35
5 FC Aarau 23 7 34
6 FC Winterthur 23 4 31
7 FC Wil 1900 22 -4 27
8 SC Kriens 22 -7 22
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 22 -21 19
10 FC Chiasso 22 -22 17

Matches