To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Nevsehir Belediye Spor

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24.3

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nevşehir Gazi Stadı  7.503 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nevsehir Belediye Spor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HArnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor HBucaspor 1928 HArtvin Hopaspor ACankaya FK
AManisaspor AKizilcabölükspor AFatsa Belediyespor HEdirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor
AFatih Karagümrük A1877 Alemdag Spor APayasspor HMalatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor AAntalya Kemerspor HOfspor ADiyarbekir Spor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 1 4 1.44 10:9 -
Away record 11 1 4 6 0.64 9:11 -
Overall balance 20 5 5 10 1.00 19:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:30 PM Kozan Spor FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:30 PM Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Antalya Kemerspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) Ofspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) Diyarbekir Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Belediye Derince Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Bucaspor 1928 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Cankaya FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:5
16 Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:00 AM (10.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 11:00 AM (9.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Thu Feb 11, 2021 11:00 AM (10.) Antalya Kemerspor 1:0
19 Wed Feb 17, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) Ofspor ? 1:2
20 11:00 AM (11.) Diyarbekir Spor 1:0
21 12:00 PM (12.) Belediye Derince Spor -:-
22 12:00 PM Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor -:-
23 12:00 PM Manisaspor -:-
24 12:00 PM Bucaspor 1928 -:-
25 1:00 PM 1877 Alemdag Spor -:-
26 2:00 PM Artvin Hopaspor -:-
27 2:00 PM Payasspor -:-
28 2:00 PM Kizilcabölükspor -:-
29 2:00 PM Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor -:-
30 2:00 PM Cankaya FK -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Fatsa Belediyespor 19 -4 24
10 Kizilcabölükspor 20 -5 22
11 Payasspor 20 -5 21
12 Nevsehir Belediye Spor 20 -1 20
13 Antalya Kemerspor 20 -15 20
14 1877 Alemdag Spor 19 -11 19
15 Cankaya FK 19 -16 18

Matches