To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Nevsehir Belediye Spor

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24.4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nevşehir Gazi Stadı  7.503 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nevsehir Belediye Spor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACankaya FK HManisaspor H1877 Alemdag Spor HPayasspor
AKizilcabölükspor AFatsa Belediyespor HEdirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor AArtvin Hopaspor
HMalatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor AAntalya Kemerspor HOfspor ADiyarbekir Spor HBelediye Derince Spor AArnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor ABucaspor 1928

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 1 5 1.69 17:12 -
Away record 14 1 5 8 0.57 10:15 -
Overall balance 27 8 6 13 1.11 27:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:30 PM Kozan Spor FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:30 PM Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Antalya Kemerspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) Ofspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) Diyarbekir Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Belediye Derince Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Bucaspor 1928 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Cankaya FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:5
16 Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:00 AM (10.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 11:00 AM (9.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Thu Feb 11, 2021 11:00 AM (10.) Antalya Kemerspor ? x 1:0
19 Wed Feb 17, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) Ofspor ? x 1:2
20 Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) Diyarbekir Spor ? x 1:0
21 Wed Mar 3, 2021 12:00 PM (12.) Belediye Derince Spor ? 0:1
22 Thu Mar 11, 2021 12:00 PM (14.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor ? 2:1
23 Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:00 PM (14.) Manisaspor 3:1
24 Wed Mar 24, 2021 12:00 PM (12.) Bucaspor 1928 2:0
25 Wed Mar 31, 2021 1:00 PM (12.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 2:1
26 Thu Apr 8, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Artvin Hopaspor 0:0
27 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Payasspor 2:0
28 2:00 PM (11.) Kizilcabölükspor -:-
29 2:00 PM Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor -:-
30 2:00 PM Cankaya FK -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Fatsa Belediyespor 27 -2 38
9 Artvin Hopaspor 27 -2 35
10 Kizilcabölükspor 27 -2 33
11 Nevsehir Belediye Spor 27 0 30
12 1877 Alemdag Spor 27 -12 29
13 Cankaya FK 27 -24 25
14 Antalya Kemerspor 27 -19 24

Matches