To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Nevsehir Belediye Spor

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24.1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nevşehir Gazi Stadı  7.503 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nevsehir Belediye Spor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAntalya Kemerspor HKozan Spor FK HArnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor HBucaspor 1928 HArtvin Hopaspor ACankaya FK
ABelediye Derince Spor AManisaspor AKizilcabölükspor
AOfspor HDiyarbekir Spor AFatih Karagümrük A1877 Alemdag Spor APayasspor HMalatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 4 - 3 1.71 9:7 -
Away record 8 1 3 4 0.75 9:9 -
Overall balance 15 5 3 7 1.20 18:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:30 PM Kozan Spor FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:30 PM Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Antalya Kemerspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) Ofspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) Diyarbekir Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Belediye Derince Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Bucaspor 1928 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Cankaya FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:5
16 11:00 AM (10.) Fatsa Belediyespor -:-
17 11:00 AM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-
18 11:00 AM Antalya Kemerspor -:-
19 11:00 AM Ofspor -:-
20 11:00 AM Diyarbekir Spor -:-
21 12:00 PM Belediye Derince Spor -:-
22 12:00 PM Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor -:-
23 12:00 PM Manisaspor -:-
24 12:00 PM Bucaspor 1928 -:-
25 1:00 PM 1877 Alemdag Spor -:-
26 2:00 PM Artvin Hopaspor -:-
27 2:00 PM Payasspor -:-
28 2:00 PM Kizilcabölükspor -:-
29 2:00 PM Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor -:-
30 2:00 PM Cankaya FK -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Fatsa Belediyespor 15 -1 22
8 Belediye Derince Spor 15 4 21
9 1877 Alemdag Spor 15 -5 19
10 Nevsehir Belediye Spor 15 2 18
11 Artvin Hopaspor 15 -11 17
12 Payasspor 15 -2 16
13 Cankaya FK 15 -13 16

Matches