To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 13/14

Record International Friendlies 13/14

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 - 2 1.80 20:8 50
Away record 4 1 2 1 1.25 6:8 -
Overall balance 9 4 2 3 1.56 26:16 28
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Wed Feb 26, 2014 5:00 PM England U17 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
Fri Feb 28, 2014 5:00 PM Germany U17 4-3-3 Defending 1:4
Sun Mar 2, 2014 3:00 PM Portugal U17 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
Wed Sep 10, 2014 7:00 PM Germany U17 4-3-3 Defending 2.500 3:3
Fri Sep 12, 2014 12:00 PM Israel U17 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
Sun Sep 14, 2014 11:00 AM Italy U17 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Fri May 9, 2014 11:00 AM Turkey U17 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
Group A Mon May 12, 2014 3:15 PM Malta U17 4-3-3 Defending 2:5
Group A Thu May 15, 2014 11:00 AM England U17 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
Semi-Finals Sun May 18, 2014 8:45 PM Scotland U17 4-3-3 Defending 5:0
Final Wed May 21, 2014 7:00 PM England U17 4-3-3 Defending 2:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 3 Thu Mar 20, 2014 7:00 PM Austria U17 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
Group 3 Sat Mar 22, 2014 5:00 PM Sweden U17 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
Group 3 Tue Mar 25, 2014 7:00 PM France U17 4-3-3 Defending 2.000 1:3
Group 8 Fri Oct 17, 2014 2:00 PM Finland U17 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
Group 8 Sun Oct 19, 2014 2:00 PM Malta U17 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
Group 8 Wed Oct 22, 2014 2:00 PM Serbia U17 4-3-3 Defending 1:0