For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

NK Istra 1961

Squad size: 37

Average age: 23.8

Foreigners: 13  35.1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Aldo Drosina  9.056 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Istra 1961
1.HNL
League level: CroatiaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Varazdin HNK Osijek HNK Inter Zapresic
HSlaven Belupo Koprivnica HNK Lokomotiva Zagreb HHNK Gorica
AHNK Hajduk Split ANK Inter Zapresic ANK Lokomotiva Zagreb AHNK Gorica AGNK Dinamo Zagreb HHNK Rijeka HHNK Hajduk Split ANK Varazdin ASlaven Belupo Koprivnica

Performance chart 1.HNL 19/20

Record 1.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 7 6 1.12 20:24 1.398
Away record 16 1 2 13 0.31 5:29 2.265
Overall balance 33 5 9 19 0.73 25:53 1.819
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-3-3 Attacking 8.284 2:0
2 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-2-3-1 400 0:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking 1.922 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 522 4:1
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 2.027 2:3
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) HNK Gorica 4-3-3 Attacking 2.431 1:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00 PM (8.) NK Osijek 3-1-4-2 1.956 0:0
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 2.700 1:0
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 2.797 0:3
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 4.569 1:1
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 1.555 2:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) NK Varazdin 4-3-3 Attacking 1.360 1:0
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 3-5-2 Attacking 1.420 0:2
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 867 0:0
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) HNK Gorica 4-2-3-1 699 2:2
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) NK Osijek 4-3-3 Attacking 2.455 1:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 2.462 1:2
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) HNK Rijeka 4-3-3 Attacking 4.045 2:0
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) HNK Hajduk Split 4-2-3-1 6.262 2:1
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 906 2:0
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) NK Varazdin 5-4-1 625 1:0
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 3-4-2-1 320 2:0
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 3-4-2-1 830 1:1
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) HNK Gorica 3-4-2-1 791 3:0
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) NK Osijek 3-4-2-1 603 1:0
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb 3-4-2-1 2.474 2:0
27 Sun Jun 7, 2020 6:55 PM (8.) HNK Rijeka 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
28 Thu Jun 11, 2020 9:05 PM (8.) HNK Hajduk Split 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:1
29 Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:55 PM (8.) NK Inter Zapresic 4-3-3 Attacking 902 2:0
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 9:05 PM (8.) NK Varazdin 4-1-4-1 1.922 3:0
31 Thu Jun 25, 2020 6:55 PM (9.) NK Lokomotiva Zagreb 4-3-3 Attacking 665 1:1
32 Tue Jun 30, 2020 6:55 PM (9.) Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 4-3-3 Attacking 502 3:0
33 Sat Jul 4, 2020 6:55 PM (9.) HNK Gorica 4-3-3 Attacking 742 2:2
34 9:05 PM (9.) NK Osijek -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM NK Kurilovec Velika Gorica ? 300 2:3 AET
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM NK Inter Zapresic ? 434 1:2
Table section 1.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 HNK Rijeka 33 12 55
5 HNK Hajduk Split 33 16 54
6 HNK Gorica 33 -3 47
7 Slaven Belupo Koprivnica 33 -19 34
8 NK Varazdin 33 -21 30
9 NK Istra 1961 33 -28 24
10 NK Inter Zapresic 33 -34 17

Matches