To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Norwich City U18

Squad size: 20

Average age: 17.9

Foreigners: 4  20.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Colney Training Centre  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Norwich City U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLeicester City U18 ASouthampton FC U18 AWest Ham United U18 AWolverhampton Wanderers U18 AWest Bromwich Albion U18 ACrystal Palace U18
HBrighton & Hove Albion U18
HAston Villa U18 HCrystal Palace U18 AChelsea FC U18 AArsenal FC U18 HTottenham Hotspur U18 AReading FC U18 ALeicester City U18 HChelsea FC U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 1 4 1.00 13:12 -
Away record 8 4 - 4 1.50 24:22 -
Overall balance 15 6 1 8 1.27 37:34 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 4-4-2 x 5:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM Aston Villa U18 4-4-2 x 0:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM Leicester City U18 4-4-2 4:2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:00 PM Crystal Palace U18 4-4-2 2:3
6 Fri Oct 23, 2020 1:15 PM Chelsea FC U18 4-4-2 4:3
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 4-4-2 double 6 5:1
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 4-4-2 1:1
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM Southampton FC U18 4-4-2 1:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM West Ham United U18 4-4-2 0:3
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 12:00 PM Reading FC U18 4-4-2 5:2
13 1:00 PM Fulham FC U18 -:-
14 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 4-4-2 x 0:5
15 2:00 PM Aston Villa U18 ppd.
16 Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:00 PM Leicester City U18 4-4-2 x 4:3
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM Crystal Palace U18 ? x 3:5
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM Chelsea FC U18 1:2
20 12:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 -:-
21 12:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 -:-
22 12:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 -:-
23 2:00 PM Southampton FC U18 -:-
24 12:00 PM West Ham United U18 -:-
25 1:30 PM Reading FC U18 -:-
26 1:00 PM Fulham FC U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 ? 2:4
Fourth Round Sat Jan 30, 2021 8:00 PM West Ham United U18 ppd.
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Chelsea FC U18 13 15 23
7 Arsenal FC U18 14 1 22
8 West Bromwich Albion U18 16 -1 21
9 Norwich City U18 15 3 19
10 Reading FC U18 14 -15 12
11 West Ham United U18 14 -19 11
12 Leicester City U18 14 -25 9

Matches