To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Oldham Athletic

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24.3

Foreigners: 12  42.9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Boundary Park  13.559 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Oldham Athletic
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACarlisle United HExeter City ACrawley Town HColchester United AHarrogate Town
HSouthend United APort Vale FC AScunthorpe United ABradford City
HBarrow AFC HBolton Wanderers HCambridge United ALeyton Orient HStevenage FC AMorecambe FC

Performance chart League Two 20/21

Record League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 6 2 13 0.95 30:37 -
Away record 22 9 8 5 1.59 38:32 90
Overall balance 43 15 10 18 1.28 68:69 46
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A6 Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:45 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-4-2 x 4:0
group A6 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM Doncaster Rovers 3-4-3 x 2:0
group A6 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:30 PM Bradford City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00 PM Sunderland AFC 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Leyton Orient 4-2-3-1 0:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Stevenage FC 4-4-2 3:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Crawley Town 4-2-3-1 2:3
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Colchester United 4-1-4-1 3:3
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (23.) Morecambe FC 3-4-3 2:3
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Bolton Wanderers 3-4-3 1:2
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) Carlisle United 3-4-3 1:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Port Vale FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM (22.) Southend United 3-4-3 1:2
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Salford City 5-4-1 2:0
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:00 PM (20.) Cheltenham Town 3-4-3 2:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Scunthorpe United 4-1-4-1 0:2
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Exeter City 4-1-4-1 1:2
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Barrow AFC 4-1-4-1 3:4
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) Tranmere Rovers 4-1-4-1 0:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Cambridge United 4-1-4-1 1.970 1:2
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Bradford City 4-1-4-1 3:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Walsall FC 4-1-4-1 2:3
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Newport County 4-1-4-1 2:4
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Harrogate Town 4-1-4-1 1:2
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Grimsby Town 4-4-2 0:0
22 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Forest Green Rovers 4-1-4-1 1:1
23 Wed Jan 13, 2021 8:45 PM (15.) Mansfield Town 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Newport County 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Cheltenham Town 4-1-3-2 2:0
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Salford City 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
28 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Scunthorpe United 3-4-2-1 1:1
29 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (16.) Exeter City 3-4-2-1 2:1
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Tranmere Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond 2:2
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) Barrow AFC 4-4-2 0:1
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 1:3
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Bolton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 0:2
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Southend United 4-2-3-1 0:0
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Port Vale FC 3-4-2-1 0:0
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Cambridge United 3-4-2-1 2:4
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Bradford City 3-4-2-1 0:0
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Leyton Orient 3-4-2-1 2:1
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Stevenage FC 3-4-2-1 0:1
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Crawley Town 3-4-2-1 1:4
41 Fri Apr 9, 2021 8:00 PM (17.) Colchester United 3-4-2-1 5:2
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (16.) Morecambe FC 3-4-2-1 4:3
43 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:00 PM (17.) Harrogate Town 3-4-2-1 0:3
44 4:00 PM (15.) Grimsby Town -:-
45 4:00 PM Mansfield Town -:-
46 4:00 PM Forest Green Rovers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:45 PM Hampton & Richmond Borough 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM Bradford City 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth 3-4-2-1 x 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:45 PM Morecambe FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
Table section League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Crawley Town 43 -3 59
13 Bradford City 42 -1 58
14 Port Vale FC 43 3 57
15 Oldham Athletic 43 -1 55
16 Stevenage FC 43 -2 53
17 Harrogate Town 43 -7 53
18 Mansfield Town 43 -1 52

Matches