To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Olympiakos Nicosia

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26.1

Foreigners: 16  66.7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Makario Stadium  15.590 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Olympiakos Nicosia
Protathlima Cyta
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANea Salamina Famagusta AKarmiotissa Pano Polemidion HAEK Larnaca HAnorthosis Famagusta HAEK Larnaca
AOmonia Nicosia
AApollon Limassol HEnosis Neon Paralimniou HEthnikos Achnas HAPOEL Nicosia HOmonia Nicosia AAEK Larnaca HApollon Limassol AAEL Limassol AOmonia Nicosia

Performance chart Protathlima Cyta 20/21

Record Protathlima Cyta 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 2 7 1.08 12:17 -
Away record 13 6 2 5 1.54 15:21 -
Overall balance 26 10 4 12 1.31 27:38 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Omonia Nicosia 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
2 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:30 PM (6.) AEK Larnaca 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
3 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:30 PM (6.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-2-3-1 2:0
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Apollon Limassol 4-2-3-1 0:2
5 Tue Apr 6, 2021 6:30 PM (6.) AEL Limassol 4-2-3-1 2:0
6 Sun Apr 11, 2021 6:30 PM (6.) Omonia Nicosia 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:30 PM (6.) AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 4:00 PM (6.) Anorthosis Famagusta -:-
9 6:30 PM Apollon Limassol -:-
10 unknown unknown AEL Limassol -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) AEL Limassol 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou ? 1:2
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Doxa Katokopias ? 1:2
4 Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Ermis Aradippou ? 0:1
5 Mon Sep 28, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Pafos FC ? 2:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Anorthosis Famagusta 5-4-1 2:0
7 Mon Oct 19, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Apollon Limassol 5-4-1 Diamond 0:1
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Omonia Nicosia 5-4-1 1:0
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 0:0
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) APOEL Nicosia 4-1-4-1 0:1
12 Fri Nov 27, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion ? 3:2
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 4:0
14 Mon Dec 28, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) AEL Limassol 5-4-1 Diamond 3:0
15 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou ? 0:1
16 Thu Dec 24, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Doxa Katokopias ? 1:1
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 1:30 PM (6.) Ermis Aradippou ? 0:0
18 Thu Jan 7, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Pafos FC 5-4-1 Diamond 5:0
19 Mon Jan 11, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-2-3-1 0:3
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:30 PM (9.) Apollon Limassol 4-1-4-1 2:1
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-1-4-1 1:2
22 Fri Jan 29, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Omonia Nicosia 4-1-4-1 1:1
23 Fri Feb 5, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 4-2-3-1 1:2
24 Wed Feb 10, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) APOEL Nicosia 4-2-3-1 2:3
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 4-2-3-1 0:3
26 Fri Feb 19, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 1:0
Table section Protathlima Cyta 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Apollon Limassol 26 30 54
4 Anorthosis Famagusta 26 16 51
5 AEK Larnaca 26 11 41
6 Olympiakos Nicosia 26 -11 34
7 Pafos FC 26 3 32
8 APOEL Nicosia 26 -4 30
9 Doxa Katokopias 26 -8 30

Matches