For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

PFK Ludogorets Razgrad

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27.8

Foreigners: 15  53.6 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: Ludogorets Arena  10.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -680 thousand €

PFK Ludogorets Razgrad
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABuducnost Podgorica ACherno More Varna AEtar Veliko Tarnovo HLokomotiv Plovdiv HPFC Beroe Stara Zagora ADynamo Brest APFC Montana HLevski Sofia ACSKA 1948
ACSKA Sofia HTsarsko Selo Sofia
HFC Midtjylland HRoyal Antwerp FC ALASK HTottenham Hotspur

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 4 1 - 2.60 10:2 680
Away record 6 4 1 1 2.17 15:7 1.167
Overall balance 11 8 2 1 2.36 25:9 945
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:00 PM Buducnost Podgorica 4-2-3-1 1:3
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:30 PM FC Midtjylland 4-2-3-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group J Thu Oct 22, 2020 9:00 PM Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
group J Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:55 PM LASK 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:3
group J Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:55 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
group J 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
group J 6:55 PM Royal Antwerp FC -:-
group J 9:00 PM LASK -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 8:00 PM Dynamo Brest 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) POFK Botev Vratsa ? 500 3:1
2 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Cherno More Varna 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:4
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:15 PM (3.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo ? 1.000 0:2
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv ? 700 3:1
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) CSKA Sofia ? 3.000 2:2
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:45 PM (2.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? 1.500 2:0
8 7:15 PM (1.) FK Arda Kardzhali ppd.
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:45 PM (2.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia ? 700 1:1
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) PFC Montana ? 500 1:3
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:15 PM (2.) Levski Sofia 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:30 PM (1.) CSKA 1948 ? x 0:3
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) Botev Plovdiv ppd.
14 1:00 AM (1.) POFK Botev Vratsa -:-
15 1:00 AM Slavia Sofia -:-
16 4:45 PM Cherno More Varna -:-
17 1:00 AM Etar Veliko Tarnovo -:-
18 1:00 AM Lokomotiv Plovdiv -:-
19 1:00 AM CSKA Sofia -:-
20 1:00 AM PFC Beroe Stara Zagora -:-
21 1:00 AM FK Arda Kardzhali -:-
22 1:00 AM Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
23 1:00 AM PFC Montana -:-
24 1:00 AM Levski Sofia -:-
25 1:00 AM CSKA 1948 -:-
26 1:00 AM Botev Plovdiv -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Nov 12, 2020 12:30 PM FK Sportist Svoge ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 2, 2020 7:30 PM Lokomotiv Plovdiv ? x 0:1
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 11 16 26
2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 12 8 24
3 CSKA Sofia 12 4 21
4 FK Arda Kardzhali 12 5 21
5 CSKA 1948 13 8 20
6 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 11 10 18
7 Cherno More Varna 13 1 18

Matches