To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Plateau United FC

Squad size: 41

Average age: 25.3

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Rwang Pam Stadium  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Plateau United FC
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAdamawa United HNasarawa United HJigawa Golden Stars FC HMFM FC HSunshine Stars HEnugu Rangers IFC
AKatsina United FC AIfeanyi Ubah FC HRivers United FC
AWarri Wolves FC AEnyimba Aba AAkwa United ALobi Stars FC ADakkada FC AAbia Warriors FC

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 7 1 1 2.44 19:6 -
Away record 10 - 3 7 0.30 4:11 -
Overall balance 19 7 4 8 1.32 23:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:00 PM Simba SC ? 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Sat Dec 5, 2020 unknown Simba SC ? 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 27, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Kwara United FC ? 0:2
2 Tue Jan 5, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Wikki Tourists ? 0:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) FC Heartland ? 3:0
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Kano Pillars ? 1:0
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Adamawa United ? 3:0
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Katsina United FC ? 0:0
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Nasarawa United ? 1:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Warri Wolves FC ? 1:0
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Enyimba Aba ? 2:1
10 Wed Mar 3, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Rivers United FC ? 1:1
11 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Akwa United ? 1:0
12 Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 3:0
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 0:0
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) MFM FC ? 3:1
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Lobi Stars FC ? 3:2
16 Thu Mar 18, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Sunshine Stars ? 3:1
17 Mon Mar 22, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Dakkada FC ? 1:0
18 Sun Mar 28, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 2:1
19 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Abia Warriors FC ? 2:1
20 5:00 PM (12.) Abia Warriors FC -:-
21 Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Kwara United FC ppd.
22 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM Wikki Tourists ppd.
23 Sun Apr 25, 2021 5:00 PM FC Heartland ppd.
24 Sun May 2, 2021 5:00 PM Kano Pillars ppd.
25 Wed May 5, 2021 5:00 PM Adamawa United ppd.
26 5:00 PM Katsina United FC ppd.
27 5:00 PM Nasarawa United -:-
28 5:00 PM Warri Wolves FC -:-
29 5:00 PM Enyimba Aba -:-
30 5:00 PM Rivers United FC -:-
31 5:00 PM Akwa United -:-
32 5:00 PM Jigawa Golden Stars FC -:-
33 5:00 PM Ifeanyi Ubah FC -:-
34 5:00 PM MFM FC -:-
35 5:00 PM Lobi Stars FC -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Lobi Stars FC 18 3 28
10 Abia Warriors FC 19 6 27
11 FC Heartland 19 -1 26
12 Plateau United FC 19 6 25
13 Wikki Tourists 19 1 24
14 Jigawa Golden Stars FC 19 -6 23
15 MFM FC 19 -5 21

Matches