For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Portadown FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,2

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shamrock Park  5.804 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Portadown FC
Championship
League level: Northern IrelandSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABallyclare Comrades FC HLoughgall FC HArds FC HPSNI FC ALoughgall FC AHarland & Wolff Welders HKnockbreda FC HQueen's University APSNI FC
ADundela FC HBallinamallard United AArds FC
ABallinamallard United ADergview FC HBallyclare Comrades FC

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 11 2 2 2,33 40:10 -
Away record 16 9 4 3 1,94 32:20 -
Overall balance 31 20 6 5 2,13 72:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Loughgall FC ? 0:0
2 Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:45 PM (6.) Ballyclare Comrades FC ? 5:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Ballinamallard United ? 0:1
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Knockbreda FC ? 0:5
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 2:0
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) Ards FC ? 2:4
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Dundela FC ? 2:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Queen's University ? 3:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Dergview FC ? 1:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) PSNI FC ? 0:1
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Newry City AFC ? 0:0
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 2:1
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Dergview FC ? 2:0
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - (2.) Queen's University ? 3:3
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Knockbreda FC ? 3:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Newry City AFC ? 1:2
17 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Ballyclare Comrades FC ? 0:1
18 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Loughgall FC ? 2:1
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Dundela FC ? 1:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Ards FC ? 2:1
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Ballinamallard United ? 4:2
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 - (1.) PSNI FC ? 5:0
23 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Loughgall FC ? 0:2
24 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 2:4
25 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Ballinamallard United ? 3:3
26 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Dergview FC ? 3:1
27 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Knockbreda FC ? 4:0
28 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Queen's University ? 7:1
29 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Ards FC ? 1:1
30 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Ballyclare Comrades FC ? 0:2
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - (1.) PSNI FC ? 0:2
32 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Dundela FC ppd.
33 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM Newry City AFC ppd.
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Portadown FC 31 42 66
2 Loughgall FC 31 26 62
3 Ballinamallard United 30 37 60
4 Ards FC 31 21 52
5 Newry City AFC 30 23 51
6 Dundela FC 31 -6 46
7 Ballyclare Comrades FC 30 4 40

Matches