To use this site, please enable Javascript.

RC Strasbourg Alsace

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27.0

Foreigners: 13  52.0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Stade de la Meinau  29.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -11.50 m €

RC Strasbourg Alsace
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASCO Angers HNîmes Olympique ARC Lens HAS Saint-Étienne AFC Metz HAS Monaco
ADijon FCO HStade Brest 29 HSCO Angers ALOSC Lille
HFC Girondins Bordeaux AParis Saint-Germain HStade Reims AOlympique Lyon HMontpellier HSC

Performance chart Ligue 1 20/21

Record Ligue 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 4 4 6 1.14 15:17 1.340
Away record 14 5 2 7 1.21 21:24 1.028
Overall balance 28 9 6 13 1.18 36:41 1.184
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 4.332 3:1
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 4.374 0:2
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) AS Saint-Étienne 5-4-1 4.300 2:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Dijon FCO 4-4-2 Diamond 4.392 1:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) AS Monaco 4-4-2 Diamond 1.400 3:2
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) LOSC Lille 4-1-4-1 4.988 0:3
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (18.) Olympique Lyon 4-1-4-1 5.000 2:3
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) Stade Brest 29 5-3-2 4.361 0:3
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) Stade Reims 5-3-2 x 2:1
10 Fri Nov 6, 2020 9:00 PM (19.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Montpellier HSC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:3
12 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM (19.) Stade Rennais FC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) FC Nantes 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:4
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:00 PM (16.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 flat x 4:0
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM (17.) Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 Diamond x 5:0
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM (16.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-1-3-2 x 1:0
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Dijon FCO 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 2:2
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) FC Metz 4-4-2 Diamond 1:2
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) SCO Angers 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:0
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:05 PM (15.) LOSC Lille 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:00 PM (15.) AS Monaco 3-4-1-2 1:0
29 3:00 PM (14.) Stade Rennais FC -:-
30 1:00 PM RC Lens -:-
31 unknown FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
32 unknown Paris Saint-Germain -:-
33 unknown Nîmes Olympique -:-
34 unknown FC Nantes -:-
35 unknown Olympique Marseille -:-
36 unknown Montpellier HSC -:-
37 unknown OGC Nice -:-
38 unknown FC Lorient -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:45 PM Montpellier HSC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Table section Ligue 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 OGC Nice 28 -5 35
12 Stade Reims 28 -1 34
13 Stade Brest 29 28 -8 34
14 RC Strasbourg Alsace 28 -5 33
15 FC Girondins Bordeaux 28 -6 33
16 AS Saint-Étienne 28 -13 30
17 FC Lorient 28 -18 27

Matches