For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 29.0

Foreigners: 7  28.0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Mitr Phol Stadium  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 thousand €

Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTrat FC ASukhothai FC HBuriram United HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC HTrue Bangkok United HRayong FC HSamut Prakan City
HTrue Bangkok United APT Prachuap FC APolice Tero FC HPT Prachuap FC
HPort FC ASCG Muangthong United ASingha Chiangrai United AChonburi FC

Performance chart Thai League 2020

Record Thai League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 1 - 2.71 17:7 3.871
Away record 5 1 1 3 0.80 7:9 2.532
Overall balance 12 7 2 3 1.92 24:16 3.313
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Trat FC 4-5-1 4.274 2:0
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) Sukhothai FC 4-2-3-1 3.931 1:2
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Buriram United 4-1-4-1 8.583 4:3
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.794 1:0
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) True Bangkok United 4-1-4-1 2.458 2:1
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:45 PM (1.) Police Tero FC 4-1-4-1 1:1
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:45 PM (2.) SCG Muangthong United 4-4-2 double 6 2.942 2:1
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) PT Prachuap FC 4-1-4-1 2.425 2:2
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:45 PM (2.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-1-4-1 2.538 2:1
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Rayong FC 4-4-2 2.341 3:0
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:30 PM (3.) Chonburi FC 4-4-2 3.247 3:2
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Samut Prakan City 4-1-3-2 3.225 3:1
13 12:30 PM (4.) Suphanburi FC ppd.
14 12:00 PM (4.) Port FC ppd.
15 1:00 AM (4.) BG Pathum United ppd.
16 12:00 PM Sukhothai FC ppd.
17 12:00 PM Buriram United ppd.
18 Sun Jul 12, 2020 1:00 PM Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC ppd.
19 Sat Jul 18, 2020 3:00 PM True Bangkok United ppd.
20 Sun Jul 26, 2020 1:00 PM Police Tero FC ppd.
21 Sat Aug 1, 2020 3:00 PM SCG Muangthong United ppd.
22 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:45 PM PT Prachuap FC ppd.
23 Sun Aug 16, 2020 2:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United ppd.
24 Sun Aug 16, 2020 1:00 PM Rayong FC ppd.
25 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:45 PM Chonburi FC ppd.
26 Wed Sep 9, 2020 1:00 PM Samut Prakan City ppd.
27 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM Suphanburi FC ppd.
28 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM Port FC ppd.
29 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:45 PM BG Pathum United ppd.
30 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM Trat FC ppd.
Table section Thai League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 True Bangkok United 4 7 12
2 Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4 5 12
3 Port FC 4 7 10
4 BG Pathum United 4 5 10
5 Police Tero FC 4 1 9
6 Suphanburi FC 4 1 7
7 Sukhothai FC 4 0 6

Matches