To use this site, please enable Javascript.

RC Lens

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25.9

Foreigners: 12  48.0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Stade Bollaert-Delelis  38.223 Seats

Current transfer record: -19.00 m €

RC Lens
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HStade Brest 29 AOlympique Marseille AMontpellier HSC AFC Nantes HDijon FCO AAS Saint-Étienne
AFC Nantes HOlympique Marseille HStade Rennais FC AStade Reims ASCO Angers
AFC Metz AOlympique Lyon HRC Strasbourg Alsace HOGC Nice

Performance chart Ligue 1 20/21

Record Ligue 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 4 4 1.46 19:18 1.145
Away record 15 7 4 4 1.67 23:21 552
Overall balance 28 12 8 8 1.57 42:39 827
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) OGC Nice 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
2 Thu Sep 10, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-1-2 5.067 1:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) FC Lorient 3-4-1-2 4.968 2:3
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-4-1-2 4.871 2:1
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Nîmes Olympique 3-4-1-2 3.309 1:1
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-1-2 4.945 2:0
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) LOSC Lille 3-4-1-2 x 4:0
8 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FC Nantes 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
9 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Olympique Marseille 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Stade Reims 3-4-1-2 x 4:4
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Dijon FCO 3-4-3 x 0:1
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) SCO Angers 3-4-1-2 x 1:3
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Stade Rennais FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Montpellier HSC 3-4-1-2 x 2:3
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) AS Monaco 3-4-1-2 x 0:3
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC Metz 3-4-1-2 x 2:0
17 Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Stade Brest 29 3-4-3 x 2:1
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Olympique Lyon 3-4-1-2 x 3:2
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) FC Nantes 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) OGC Nice 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Montpellier HSC 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Olympique Marseille 3-4-1-2 x 2:2
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Stade Rennais FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) Stade Reims 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Dijon FCO 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) SCO Angers 3-4-1-2 x 2:2
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-1-2 x 2:3
29 3:00 PM (5.) FC Metz -:-
30 1:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
31 unknown Olympique Lyon -:-
32 unknown FC Lorient -:-
33 unknown Stade Brest 29 -:-
34 unknown Nîmes Olympique -:-
35 unknown Paris Saint-Germain -:-
36 unknown LOSC Lille -:-
37 unknown FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
38 unknown AS Monaco -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:45 PM FC Nantes 3-4-1-2 x 2:4
Fourth Round 2:15 PM Red Star FC -:-
Table section Ligue 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Paris Saint-Germain 28 45 60
3 Olympique Lyon 28 31 59
4 AS Monaco 28 18 55
5 RC Lens 28 3 44
6 FC Metz 28 6 41
7 Montpellier HSC 28 -3 40
8 Olympique Marseille 27 2 39

Matches