To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SC Austria Lustenau

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23.0

Foreigners: 11  42.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Planet Pure Stadion  8.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Austria Lustenau
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 21 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSK Vorwärts Steyr ASK Rapid Wien II HFloridsdorfer AC ASV Kapfenberg HGrazer AK 1902
AFC Wacker Innsbruck AYoung Violets Austria Wien
HFC Juniors OÖ HFC Dornbirn ASK Austria Klagenfurt ASKU Amstetten AFC Liefering HSV Lafnitz ASV Horn HFC Blau-Weiss Linz

Performance chart 2. Liga 20/21

Record 2. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 1 4 1.25 12:10 337
Away record 9 2 2 5 0.89 14:19 331
Overall balance 17 5 3 9 1.06 26:29 334
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) SV Horn 3-1-4-2 1.200 1:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:30 AM (10.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 3-4-2-1 850 5:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:25 PM (15.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-3-3 Attacking 1.126 0:0
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:30 PM (15.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-2-3-1 499 4:0
6 Fri Oct 23, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
7 Mon Oct 26, 2020 10:30 AM (10.) SK Rapid Wien II 4-2-3-1 750 1:2
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:30 AM (7.) FC Dornbirn 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
9 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) SV Kapfenberg 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 10:30 AM (7.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
14 Fri Feb 12, 2021 6:30 PM (7.) FC Liefering 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
15 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:25 PM (8.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
16 Fri Feb 26, 2021 6:30 PM (8.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
17 Fri Mar 5, 2021 6:30 PM (11.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz ? x 0:2
18 6:30 PM (12.) FC Juniors OÖ -:-
19 10:30 AM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
20 6:30 PM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
21 2:30 PM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
22 2:30 PM SK Rapid Wien II -:-
23 6:30 PM FC Dornbirn -:-
24 6:30 PM SV Kapfenberg -:-
25 6:30 PM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
26 2:30 PM SK Austria Klagenfurt -:-
27 2:30 PM SKU Amstetten -:-
28 6:30 PM Grazer AK 1902 -:-
29 12:00 AM FC Liefering -:-
30 12:00 AM SV Lafnitz -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:00 PM SV Stripfing ? 700 1:2
Table section 2. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 SV Kapfenberg 17 -2 22
10 SV Horn 17 -7 20
11 FC Juniors OÖ 17 -11 20
12 SC Austria Lustenau 17 -3 18
13 Floridsdorfer AC 17 -5 18
14 SK Vorwärts Steyr 17 -12 16
15 Young Violets Austria Wien 17 -9 15

Matches