To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SC Bastia

Squad size: 25

Average age: 29.1

Foreigners: 1  4.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Armand-Cesari  16.480 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Bastia
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HStade Lavallois AUS Avranches HFC Sète 34 HSO Cholet HQuevilly Rouen Métropole HFC Bastia-Borgo AUS Boulogne HLe Mans FC ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01
HUS Orléans HStade Briochin AAnnecy FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AFC Sète 34
ASporting Club de Lyon

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 3 1 2.18 20:6 927
Away record 12 6 4 2 1.83 20:13 625
Overall balance 23 13 7 3 2.00 40:19 769
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 24, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 1.419 3:5
2 Mon Aug 31, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-2-3-1 421 0:0
3 Thu Sep 3, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) US Boulogne 4-2-3-1 6.259 0:1
4 Mon Sep 7, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Le Mans FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.375 1:3
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-3-3 Attacking 3.237 3:1
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking 945 0:3
7 Tue Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 1.334 1:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:15 PM (1.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking 696 2:0
10 Thu Oct 15, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
11 Fri Oct 23, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) US Orléans ? 1:1
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) US Avranches ? 1:2
13 Mon Nov 16, 2020 6:45 PM (1.) Stade Briochin ? x 0:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (1.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
15 Mon Dec 7, 2020 6:45 PM (2.) SO Cholet ? x 5:1
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Annecy FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
17 Mon Jan 11, 2021 8:45 PM (2.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole ? x 2:1
18 Mon Jan 18, 2021 6:45 PM (1.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? x 4:0
19 Fri Jan 22, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) US Boulogne ? x 1:2
20 Mon Feb 8, 2021 6:45 PM (1.) Le Mans FC ? x 1:0
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? x 1:3
22 Fri Feb 19, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) FC Sète 34 ? x 0:0
24 6:00 PM (1.) US Concarneau -:-
25 6:00 PM Stade Lavallois -:-
26 6:00 PM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
27 6:30 PM US Orléans -:-
28 8:00 PM US Avranches -:-
29 8:00 PM Stade Briochin -:-
30 8:00 PM Sporting Club de Lyon -:-
31 8:00 PM SO Cholet -:-
32 8:00 PM Annecy FC -:-
33 8:00 PM Quevilly Rouen Métropole -:-
34 8:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Bastia 23 21 46
2 Quevilly Rouen Métropole 22 16 43
3 US Orléans 22 10 32
4 Le Mans FC 23 3 32
5 Red Star FC 20 5 31
6 US Créteil-Lusitanos 22 1 30
7 SO Cholet 23 -4 30

Matches