To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SC Covilhã

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27.6

Foreigners: 10  41.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Municipal José Santos Pinto  2.055 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Covilhã
Liga Portugal 2
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAcadémico Viseu FC HUD Oliveirense HGD Estoril Praia
AUD Vilafranquense HCasa Pia AC HAcadémica Coimbra ACD Mafra HLeixões SC ASL Benfica B
HCD Feirense HFC Penafiel AFC Porto B AGD Chaves HFC Arouca AAcadémico Viseu FC

Performance chart Liga Portugal 2 20/21

Record Liga Portugal 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 7 5 1.29 21:21 -
Away record 17 3 6 8 0.88 15:21 -
Overall balance 34 8 13 13 1.09 36:42 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:45 PM (13.) FC Penafiel 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) CD Cova Piedade 4-2-3-1 1:3
3 Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) FC Vizela 4-2-3-1 2:1
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Varzim SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) CD Feirense ? 0:0
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) UD Vilafranquense ? 2:2
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) UD Oliveirense ? 1:2
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) FC Porto B ? 4:0
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Casa Pia AC ? 0:1
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:15 PM (8.) Académica Coimbra ? 2:1
11 Mon Dec 7, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) GD Chaves ? 1:2
12 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FC Arouca ? 1:0
13 Thu Feb 18, 2021 12:00 PM (11.) CD Mafra ? 2:2
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Leixões SC ? 0:0
15 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) SL Benfica B ? 1:1
16 Mon Jan 18, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) GD Estoril Praia 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
17 Wed Mar 3, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Académico Viseu FC ? 2:1
18 Thu Mar 11, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) FC Penafiel ? 0:2
19 Mon Feb 8, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) CD Cova Piedade ? 1:0
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) FC Vizela ? 0:0
21 Mon Feb 22, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) Varzim SC ? 1:2
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 12:00 PM (11.) CD Feirense ? 0:2
23 Mon Mar 8, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) UD Vilafranquense ? 2:2
24 Tue Mar 16, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) UD Oliveirense ? 1:0
25 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) FC Porto B ? 2:1
26 Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Casa Pia AC ? 0:0
27 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:30 PM (11.) Académica Coimbra ? 1:1
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) GD Chaves ? 2:0
29 Mon Apr 19, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) FC Arouca ? 1:2
30 Sat Apr 24, 2021 9:30 PM (13.) CD Mafra ? 2:2
31 Sun May 2, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Leixões SC ? 0:0
32 Sat May 8, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) SL Benfica B ? 1:1
33 Sun May 16, 2021 12:15 PM (12.) GD Estoril Praia 3-4-1-2 3:2
34 Sat May 22, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Académico Viseu FC ? 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:00 PM Caldas SC ? x 5:6 on pens
Third Round Mon Nov 23, 2020 12:00 PM SC Salgueiros ? 2:1
Table section Liga Portugal 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Leixões SC 34 -8 40
11 CD Cova Piedade 34 -9 37
12 CD Mafra 34 -13 37
13 SC Covilhã 34 -6 37
14 Académico Viseu FC 34 -13 36
15 Varzim SC 34 -18 33
16 FC Porto B 34 -7 32

Matches